Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Burbank, CA 91502

428 N Moss St, Burbank, CA 91502

(818) 954-9342

https://automated-laundry.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

4 people are looking at this business

Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376

2 people are looking at this business

Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 18:21 PM
Vepo Corp is the best wholesaler of industrial laundry equipment in Los Angeles. I've been buying from them for nearly 10 years now and am very pleased with the service and care. The staff is always extremely friendly and willing to help. If you have questions, they really do take the time to help you, guiding you through the necessary steps in order to service your laundry needs.
John K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/26/2015, 06:28 AM
Automated Laundry Systems is the best! After purchasing equipment from them for the past two years, I can tell they are very professional and care for their customers. Recently, I used them to completely refurbish my laundrymat with new machines. Their parts department has a huge varitety of parts and their service department has always been reliable and on time. I would recomend ALS to all people with industrial laundry needs!
John K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/25/2015, 11:59 AM
Automated Laundry Systems is the best! After purchasing equipment from them for the past two years, I can tell they are very professional and care for their customers. Recently, I used them to completely refurbish my laundrymat with new machines. Their parts department has a huge varitety of parts and their service department has always been reliable and on time. I would recomend ALS to all people with industrial laundry needs!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
david g. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/30/2014, 13:55 PM
All I can say about this company is WOW! I recently purchased a washer and dryer for my apartment complex, and I was dumbfounded by the magnitude of their concern for their customer. Not only was the installation fast and head ache free, but their professionalism was off the charts, as they were on time, so there was no waiting on my part. I was perfectly happy with my experience with them, and I highly recommend their services.
emoang on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/04/2012, 14:29 PM
emoang on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/04/2012, 11:19 AM
This company had the best customer service. I called looking for information for Laundromats and I was amazed on how much there is to know. They walked me through the entire process step by step and did not spare any details. If anyone is interested in finding out about the laundry industry call them. They really know what they are doing and are always ready to answer the all of the questions you might have.
VEPO on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 17:03 PM
FRAUD ALERT, STAY AWAY from AUTOMATED-LAUNDRY – This company Stole over $260, 000 from a single mother with kids. They live in the hills on Mulholland. Ovanes Keushkerian and Emilia Keushkerian have refused to pay back the money. They promised to build a laundrymat for the single mom. When the laundry mat was never done the single mother asked for her money back. When they refused she sued in superior court for fraud. She won a judgment the case # is EC051145 out of Burbank. Please STAY AWAY from these people. They drive around town in brand new cars they bought with victims money.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.