Logo White
Watch Demo

Venture North Aviation LLC

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Education|Cloquet, MN 55720

125 Wheaton Road, Cloquet, MN 55720

(218) 879-6599

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Aviation Performance Solutions (APS)
5.0
(107) · Education

5803 S Sossaman Rd Suite #104

(480) 279-1881
Tnt Airworks
5.0
(3) · Education

11038 Highway 37

(218) 263-4238
Universal Helicopters
5.0
(2) · Education

3421 Mike Jense Pkwy

(801) 377-0077

2 people are looking at this business

Crazy Creek Glider Port
5.0
(24) · Education

18896 Grange Rd

(707) 987-9293

1 person is looking at this business

FlyBoys Flight Centers
5.0
(3) · Education

1035 South Hill Street

(770) 228-7759

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
546
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marco van Viegen on Facebook

a month ago

12/18/2019, 11:11 AM
Had a great time learning to be a CFI. Everyone is welcoming and knowledgeable making for a pleasant experience.
Linda Snyder on Facebook

2 months ago

11/26/2019, 03:11 AM
Reggie Phillips just returned from the Accelerated Flight Training. He said Bill and his team do a great job. Reggie is a busy man so the ten intensive day training worked well in his schedule. He highly recommends Venture North Aviation and this training. Reggie said, "You're never too old to keep learning." This past week proved that! He is looking forward to a five day refresher course next year. Reggie hasn't stopped smiling or talking about his exceptional experience with Bill and the Venture North team.
Brent Wm on Facebook

3 months ago

10/29/2019, 02:29 AM
Bow did a great job making sure I was prepared for the check ride (CFI Initial). The staff are great. The course was great. The time we had was used well to prepare for the check ride and teaching students. I would recommend the course to future CFI students.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bruno Rolo on Facebook

3 months ago

10/21/2019, 02:45 AM
Don Medine on Facebook

6 months ago

08/02/2019, 13:41 PM
Don Medine on Facebook

6 months ago

08/02/2019, 08:10 AM
Words cannot express how impressed I am by the Commercial Pilot Certificate program and training I received at Venture North Aviation at the Cloquet Carlton County Airport. It’s a five-day accelerated training program that focuses on pilot professionalism, competency and advancement of pilot skills requisite of a Commercial Pilot. They also offer accelerated CFI, CFII and Instrument Certificate programs as well. If you want to try to earn your Commercial Certificate within five days, this is a program I strongly recommend. My program began on a Monday and I had my FAA oral exam and check ride Friday morning. I experienced frustrations trying to get commercial flight training locally, so I fl...  more>>
Nick Morales on Facebook

7 months ago

06/14/2019, 02:42 AM
I did my instrument in back 2017 and my commercial this year with Bill and the crew at Venture North Aviation. They run a tight ship up there in Cloquet; the quality of training is fantastic. I highly recommend someone looking for a rating to take a look at Venture North!
Michael Skyler on Facebook

9 months ago

04/23/2019, 09:11 AM
I really enjoyed working with these guys. I look forward to returning for additional ratings.
Banyan Kachner on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 05:38 AM
LOVED Venture North Aviation! Came all the way from Dallas, Texas for 2 weeks and had so much fun! So glad I didn’t go anywhere else! The instructors Tucker and Jason were absolute pros and made everything so much fun and Bill is amazing! So happy with my experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.