Logo White
Watch Demo

Veith, Robert G MD-Valley Orthopedic Association

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Covington, WA 98042

27005 168th Pl SE #201, Suite 201, Covington, WA 98042

(253) 630-3660

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Foothills Internal Medicine
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2820 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-8900

2 people are looking at this business

Evergreen Natural Healthcare
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

Ste B50

(425) 825-8088

2 people are looking at this business

Western Radiology Associates
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10700 Meridian Ave N # 505

(206) 365-4100

1 person is looking at this business

Tacoma Radiology
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1304 Fawcett Ave

(253) 383-8374
Overlake Neurology Inc PS: Gorman D Gregory MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1135 116th Ave NE #200

(425) 709-7055

2 people are looking at this business

Keith Mcgahey
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1215 - 120th Avenue NE

(425) 455-2711

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Al Taylor on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/26/2019, 05:29 AM
    My back is on the right path for a healthy recovery thanks to Dr Howe and trusty PA Chad!!! THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH!!!
    Bruce Hunter on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/16/2019, 07:20 AM
    It isn't often, that I will write a report on a business or person, other than my praise for Gavin and Allison Hunter of Snowperformance, but after my experience with Dr. Fedrick Haung of Proliance Orthopedic Association in Covington, WA, I felt very compeld to do so. While up sking at Crystal Mtn., I'd lost a ski while skiing left berg and I was headed for a tree. I dove out of the way of the tree, to miss hitting it. When I sat up, after my fall, I realized I'd take quit...Continue Reading
    Jan Adams Edelberg on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/02/2019, 05:58 AM
    I've had surgery done with Dr Barthel for my hand she is amazing kind and knowledgeable about her profession. All the Drs there are wonderful that I've had experience with as well as entire their staff.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

    Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
    Carol McNeice on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/02/2018, 04:15 AM
    I really like Dr. Thompson and his Staff. He listens and cares about your issue, plus he has a great attitude!! I am very pleased with the Lumbar fusion he did.
    E'u LMana Carter on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/22/2018, 15:38 PM
    Very nice staff and service I received. They care bout your needs.
    Billie Emerson-Hasenwinkle on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/03/2018, 10:38 AM
    Mary Johnson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/16/2017, 00:15 AM
    I LOVE Dr. Barthel and her team! They know what they're doing! Dr. Barthel has THE BEST attitude!! She is genuinely nice and that's refreshing!! I'm SUPER happy with the work she has done on both of my hands!!
    Shayne Kimber on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/22/2017, 06:08 AM
    I'm happy with the service and attention to my issues by Dr Haung.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.