Logo White
Watch Demo

Vein Specialties

Own this business?
4.7
75 reviews
|Wellness|St. Louis, MO 63141

11456 Olive Blvd #200, Ste 200, St. Louis, MO 63141

(314) 993-8233

http://www.veinspecialties.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Pico Sure Fort Myers
5.0
(8) · Wellness

13731 Metropolis Ave

(239) 333-2477
Fresh Start Laser Clinic
5.0
(375) · Wellness

12505 Hymeadow Dr

(512) 249-0000

1 person is looking at this business

Enlighten Aesthetic of Cleveland
5.0
(93) · Wellness

5187 Mayfield Rd #102

(440) 449-7707

1 person is looking at this business

Eagle Laser Aesthetics
5.0
(8) · Wellness

233 W State St

(208) 949-5242

4 people are looking at this business

Medermis Laser Clinic
5.0
(10) · Wellness

540 Oak Centre Dr

(210) 402-4030

2 people are looking at this business

Tattoo Must Go
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4025 St Cloud Dr #200

(970) 613-9191

About

Welcome to Vein Specialties. You can finally be free of varicose & spider veins with the true vein specialist who combines advanced treatments, vast experience, and unwavering commitment. Varicose veins require treatment for many reasons. They are noticeable and unattractive. They can be uncomfortable, painful, and can also have potentially serious health consequences. Varicose veins can keep you from showing your legs, doing the things you love, and enjoying your life. For more information, call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
75 reviews
563
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Leezy on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 01:51 AM
The staff are friendly and the place is very clean. I came in there for tattoo removal. I did a little bit of research before I came in so I knew what I was getting in to but they make it very easy none the less. It seems like they often have some kind of deal going on but the work they do is still very good regardless.
Victor E Riebold Jr on Facebook

6 months ago

02/23/2019, 04:13 AM
Words can't do justice to what Dr. Bein was able to do. Had bad vien since 2012 ,thought was taken care of and wasn't. 2016 surgery again and still had venous ulcers since then. I was tired of nothing working lived with it bleeding out of nowere at least 4 times badly.Found the Vein Specialties had The procedure done this Jan. within a month ulcer gone no more dead leg feeling. Healthiest my leg has felt since 2011. Highly recomend them to anyone that had given up and living with vein issues. Everyone was informative and amazing at what they did for me and my family. Very blessed God put them in the right place at the right time. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for giving my legs back ...  more>>
Michael Jennings on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 09:38 AM
Heather was super honest and straight forward with the whole procedure. She made every effort to make me comfortable with every step. Very professional and great results.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lucy Lou Lou on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 01:13 AM
Heather is amazing!! She is extremely outgoing. Her personality is fun, and informs me on every action she does. She makes laser treatment fun...lol much easier than where i went before. Dr. Bein, you are very lucky to have Heather on your team!!!
see you soon Heather. :-)
Ryquel Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 11:33 AM
I love Heather she made me laugh and feel comfortable... wasn’t very painful and before I knew it it was over. Took about 3 mins!
Marc Janitch on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2018, 08:24 AM
I just had my second session with Heather for removal of two horrible tattoos. She is great! She does a great job of keeping your mind off the minimal sting the laser causes. The equipment there is state of the art and my results are staggering after only two treatments! It won’t be long now and my body will be free and clear of my young and dumb decisions. I CANNOT WAIT. Thanks Heather!!!!!!
Ashley Marie on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 08:05 AM
Just had my 5th session with Heather she was so great and super nice. I highly recommend clean slate tattoo they have been so great and have done such a good job with the removal of my tattoo. I always see such progress from one week to the next of my tattoo fading.
Jessica Kramer Kauffels on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2018, 03:21 AM
Everyone here is amazing! You feel right at home from the minute you walk in the door. The treatments are specifically designed to meet your individual needs and get you the results you are looking for! I cannot thank You all enough for everything you've done for me. I feel so much better and will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for true professional results!!
Courtney Elking on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2018, 02:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.