Logo White
Watch Demo

Vegas Crystal Healings & More

Claimed
4.9
80 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Henderson, NV 89052

10740 S Eastern Ave Unit 105, Unit 105, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 573-6026

http://vegascrystalhealings.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

American Credit Exchange, Incorporated
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5920 S Rainbow Blvd Suite 7

(702) 479-3800
Vegas Medical Supplies Corp
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3111 S Valley View Blvd #A-105

(702) 638-7900
Kendalls Medical Chest
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1000 N Green Valley Pkwy

(702) 592-6369
Southern Nevada Billing & Management Services Inc.
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

2660 Crimson Canyon Dr #130

(702) 453-3799

3 people are looking at this business

About

Combining the healing energy from crystals and powerful life source energy leads to the perfect balance. At Vegas Crystal Healings & More you will find that perfect harmony of holistic healing and balanced life force energy combined to leave you feeling better than you have in years - if ever! The retail portion of the store includes handcrafted jewelry from semiprecious stones and crystals created with the intention of healing as well as a selection of crystals and other unique gifts for yourself or someone you love.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
80 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bee Gee on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 06:37 AM
the owner very knowledgeable... love the products i.e. the incense, the crystal bracelets, the oils and bath salts.
Anna Prado-Frias on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:23 AM
Always a great experience! Great selection!
Marcie Kendrick on Facebook

5 months ago

03/30/2019, 12:10 PM
Omg, I received my book today!!! Yay Tammy! This is a great book for people who wish to learn more about the stones that they admire! I love it! Thank you again Tammy! Blessings and Light
Marcie
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amy Edwards-Swenson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 00:01 AM
I love this store! It’s warm and welcoming, and has so much great stuff, especially the bath crystals, incenses, and oils. Tammy is wonderful, and full of great knowledge and advice. I really enjoy my time with her, and am looking forward to the New Moon!
on BirdEye

6 months ago

02/25/2019, 20:37 PM
I can not say enough about this place and Tammy the owner. I have been a regular since she opened in Henderson. The store has everything! From aromatherapy, crystals, sage/etc, candles, incense, jewelry. All ranges of prices to suit everyone's needs. She will help you and never pressures you. Only store I've ever been to in person and have no reason to go to another! Everything but a few pieces is from her. She also makes it such a beautiful and comfortable environment, my littles love to look at the beautiful pieces when we go. Thank you Tammy/Vegas crystal healings! Check it out!!!
Shalane Carter on Facebook

7 months ago

01/06/2019, 06:23 AM
I was so thrilled to have been referred to this amazing crystal shop! So many different crystals and the owner is incredibly knowledgeable and intuitive! Could not recommend enough for all your crystal needs!
Stacey Yurmanovic Sawyer on Facebook

8 months ago

12/22/2018, 09:51 AM
Love my crystals and they have a great selection at the Henderson Store! Love it!
Sheila E Santiago on Facebook

8 months ago

12/06/2018, 09:08 AM
I went in yesterday and it’s such a cute shop. The energy and customer service was great. Absolutely loved it!!! Definitely coming back. The selection is wonderful!
Michael H. Owens on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2018, 15:57 PM
Very unfamiliar in this realm. I had a few thoughts and ideas going into this location, they listened, offered some advice/education, and got me out of there quickly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.