Logo White
Watch Demo

Vegas Crystal Healings & More

Claimed
4.9
91 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Henderson, NV 89052

10740 S Eastern Ave Unit 105, Unit 105, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 573-6026

http://vegascrystalhealings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5920 S Rainbow Blvd Suite 7

(702) 479-3800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3111 S Valley View Blvd #A-105

(702) 638-7900
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1000 N Green Valley Pkwy

(702) 592-6369
About

Combining the healing energy from crystals and powerful life source energy leads to the perfect balance. At Vegas Crystal Healings & More you will find that perfect harmony of holistic healing and balanced life force energy combined to leave you feeling better than you have in years - if ever! The retail portion of the store includes handcrafted jewelry from semiprecious stones and crystals created with the intention of healing as well as a selection of crystals and other unique gifts for yourself or someone you love.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
91 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tashia Estes-Stansell on Facebook

a month ago

06/15/2020, 01:32 AM
I'm in love with my CHAKRA TREE! She was so nice 💜💙💚💛🧡❤🖤
Adriana Mezgova on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2020, 02:16 AM
Tammy is just a wonderful soul and her store is filled with amazing items that your heart would just dream of! I love pretty much everything whether is prosperity shower gel or her powdered incense, or crystals, or herbs, any tool you can imagine this place has it! I absolutely love shopping here, what a great well thought out store filled with magical items! Absolutely love it!
Fata Rahmeto on Facebook

3 months ago

04/11/2020, 12:47 PM
One of the best decision i ever made was contacting Dr. Ojo to help me get my lover back, I was life filled with happiness after i contacted Dr. Ojo because he didn't just bring my lover back to me he also made our love for each other more unique and superb. If you need to spice your relationship with more love and romance contact Dr. Ojo Email Address:drojospelltemple867@gmail.com Or what app him on +27 762867442 and i assure you things will turn around for you.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Cortney Norris on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 03:30 AM
Business Response:

It's amazing Courtney. Thank you! 😘🦋

Valerie Thompson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 03:30 AM
Love the crystals and stones!!
Patrick Chorak on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 03:30 AM
If you are in need of help with anything related to metaphysical understanding, crystals, mandala’s, specialized in-scents, warding off negative spirits, etc, etc.. Tammy is the one. Her knowledge is ubiquitous in this field. I found Tammy via a friend recommendation and we hit it off immediately. This is now my go to store if I need help with anything esoteric in the metaphysical world or for my own spiritual awakening. Thank you Tammy for your superb service and help!!
Stacey Yurmanovic on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 03:30 AM
Love my crystals and they have a great selection at the Henderson Store! Love it!
Schelle Lynn on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 03:30 AM
i absolutely love all my goodies Tammy hand picked out as i directed. i definitely recommend if your on fb or in Los Vegas tap in and enjoy yourself!!! Next time im out that way i will be stopping in!💚💙💜 Thank you again Tammy❤
Marlicia Jacobs on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 03:30 AM
Today was my first time in Vegas Crystal Healings. I went first a psychic reading to learn that the owner does not do them but she knew someone that could over the phone. Amazing spot on reading. I was also intrigued by the many different healing products that the store offered. With the amazing energy the store provided and the beautiful spirit Tammy has, I was comfortable and grateful to have visited the store. Thank you Tammy, Fancy, and Suzie
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.