Logo White
Watch Demo

Varmint Police Inc

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Consumer Services|Westland, MI 48186

35563 Thames St, Westland, MI 48186

(734) 729-0858

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

* Animal Rescue and Removal Service - Residential & Commercial * 24 Hour Emergency Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sarandagrace on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/09/2011, 00:02 AM
Fast, effective and Friendly!!
I recently bought a foreclosed home that had apparently been vacant a while.. The squirrels in the neighborhood assumed it was theirs, and CHEWED a hole thru the soffets and into my attic. I had at least 4-5 squirrels LIVING in my attic!! I called Varmint Police and they were friendly and knowledgeable, and came out the very next day. Within a few hours of the trap being set, we caught one of the squirrels! When he came to retrieve it there were three more squirrels standing in the attic!! He chased them out, and literally went out to patch the hole in my soffet HIMSELF at around 11pm!!!! The next morning, one more squirell was in the trap but another two were
...  more>>
petsounds on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/23/2011, 07:06 AM
A new house. High winds. Strange sounds issuing from the basement. Recipe for disaster.
When I heard the door to the basement in my new house banging, my first thought was that one of my dogs had been locked downstairs by mistake. But then I realized that all the dogs were upstairs with me. Cue spooky music!
The bumping/banging noise continued, so I came to the only possible conclusion a new homeowner in an area near a woods and a river could come to: A critter had gotten in, somehow, and was running around the TV room.
Squirrel? Raccoon? I called the Varmint Police on the recommendation of a neighbor who had had a raccoon trapped in the attic.
Cheryl showed up an hour later, loaded down wit
...  more>>
emilyr314 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/17/2009, 06:32 AM
We've never had wild animals living in our home until we recently moved to our current home. Unfortunately, we weren't the only ones living here before too long.
Anyway, seeing raccoon prints all over the place is frightening, but dealing with this company was a relief. They were so knowledgable-it must be a husband and wife team-I felt better after speaking with them on the phone even the first time we called. The man came out and was very helpful and nice, and checked everything over thoroughly. The raccoon went into their trap within 3 hours, and he came back that night to pick it up!! We had the whole ordeal over within one day!!
His wife is extremely courteous and helpful on the phone,
...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mary S. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/15/2009, 05:20 AM
From the time I called them they were courteous and took care of everything quickly. They worked with me on my schedule and came our within hours of when I called them. They set the trap for my racoon and also took the time to check my chimney and other areas to make sure I was safe from any more animal invasions. (They even offered to put on my chimney cap at no charge to save me the hassel and climb onto the roof.) Although the trap did not catch the animal on the first night, it did on the second! They came out first thing that morning and removed the trap and animal and took the time to follow up with me to give me information relating to the female's babies, ect. They were easy and frie...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.