Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Vapor Shark

4.4

About this business

Manufacturer and retailer of fine electronic cigarettes, Premium E-Liquids and accessories. Come in for a visit and try all of our unique products and flavors. Samples are available and we encourage you to try everything before you buy. 

Location details

2860 NW Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL, 34994, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.4181 reviews
Select a rating
Nicole Tuliano's profile image
Nicole Tuliano 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Best customer service and prices. Matt is great. 

Haley Carney's profile image
Haley Carney 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best customer service of any vape shop in the area. Would recommend to anyone who asked! They try their hardest to fix the problem and if they can’t they always have a solution! 5/5 stars! 

Hannah Nicole's profile image
Hannah Nicole 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I'm about to go out of town for a month, and I cannot express in words how helpful Aaron was. He called me back after my initial call, was thorough with details, and gave me many tips on traveling with my product. Not only does this shop have a nice atmosphere with personable interactions between customers and associates, but also to be in for an extended period of time just as a lounge. I've been a customer for over a year, and have to say this experience has definitely made Vapor Shark stand out among other vape shops in S... read more

Christina Kemp's profile image
Christina Kemp 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Busted my glass on my Cleto tank yesterday while in Stuart (thankfully because I know our store in Okeechobee doesn’t have any replacement glass for it) I called vapor shark and they had my glass in stock, when I got there the 2 guys working were very helpful they changed the glass for me and mad certain there was no glass left in my tank.. every time we have been in this store everyone is always so helpful an knowledgeable about the products.. we will definitely be back in the future!! Good job Vapor Shark 

Joseph Pacelli's profile image
Joseph Pacelli 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I love my K3 mod with the Fireluke Mesh coil......chucking clouds at 60 watts and love your blue raspberry Ejuice...... satisfied customer here 

Matthew LeBlanc's profile image
Matthew LeBlanc 
5 years ago
Ariel Class's profile image
Ariel Class 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great vape shop, and customer service. 

Michal Gibson's profile image
Michal Gibson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are really great. I had some hiccups but they came through. Great service! Thanks guys!! 

Courtney Comstock's profile image
Courtney Comstock 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

very helpful and knowledgeable staff. will definitely be coming here for my vaping needs in the future 

Frequently asked questions about Vapor Shark

How is Vapor Shark rated?

Vapor Shark has a 4.4 star rating with 181 reviews. 

When is Vapor Shark open?

Vapor Shark is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com