Logo White
Watch Demo

Vapor Lab Vape Shop

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Retail|Louisville, KY 40220

2727 S Hurstbourne Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40220

(502) 654-7731

https://myvaporlab.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Vapor Lab Jeffersontown is the premier Louisville and Jtown Vape Shop with a wide array of high quality vapor products and accessories. Louisville and Jefferson County's largest e-liquid selection at the best prices locally! The Jeffersontown location features a massive vapor lounge and a great selection of craft, domestic, and import beer sold by the bottle!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christopher Tripton on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/08/2019, 16:43 PM
    great play for mods and liquid. manager is awsome and so are the workers. went here when i first started out and they helped ne more than any other shop
    Shannon Durham Senter on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/10/2019, 02:58 AM
    Amazing variety of flavors and very friendly only place I go for my vape needs 😁
    Rachel Metaxas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/25/2018, 04:02 AM
    Best place to hangout & meet new people. The service is great too. They helped me out with anything I needed. Way better than Avail...just my opinion.
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Anthony Nalley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/29/2017, 05:55 AM
    Mike Gray on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/22/2017, 11:13 AM
    Best. Shop. Ever. I love literally everything about Vapor Lab. All of the locations have such a friendly and helpful staff
    Tyrone Muhs on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/08/2017, 07:42 AM
    Connor Payne on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/28/2017, 06:26 AM
    Brad Wibbels on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/23/2017, 13:01 PM
    Stephanie Stansbury on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/13/2016, 07:57 AM
    Super helpful and friendly staff. Love that they're hand crafted liquids.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.