Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
18 reviews
|Retail|Palm Springs, Florida 33406

2930 Forest Hill Blvd, Palm Springs, Florida 33406

(561) 249-7272

https://www.publicreputation.com/vapesutra-palm-springs-florida

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Absolute Vape
5.0
(8) · Retail

965 Main Street

(205) 476-8822
Mix Vapes
5.0
(104) · Retail

5540 South St. Ste. 100

(402) 483-4368

1 person is looking at this business

Vapor Palace
5.0
(4) · Retail

107 N Prospect St

(330) 839-8109
This Old Vape Shop
5.0
(1) · Retail

13063 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 405-0101

2 people are looking at this business

Smokin' Vapor Birmingham
5.0
(2) · Retail

3133 Lorna Rd

(205) 637-0001
Smoke Shop
5.0
(12) · Retail

1440 E. Geneva St.

(262) 725-7200

About

Vapesutra in Palm Springs Florida full service vape lounge that offers a variety of premium juices, electronic cigarettes and mods at very affordable prices. The lounge offers a really laid back place to shoot pool or hang out. Stop by today and check us out!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mitchel Folds on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/09/2019, 07:26 AM
    Definitely my favorite vape store ever! Mike is awesome at what he does and knows what he’s talking about! Much love to Sutra!
    Mike Price on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/11/2019, 13:50 PM
    Really great and knowledgeable people that work here & very relaxed and friendly environment.
    Anthony Ascanio on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/26/2018, 02:50 AM
    Great customer service !!! My wife and I are very happy with the MOD mike recommend us and we definitely recommend him to all of West palm and we will be returning
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Gary Thomas on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/17/2018, 01:33 AM
    Great customer service and knowledge of the product. Always a pleasure !
    Silas Trevena on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/17/2018, 03:11 AM
    Premium quality juice and hardware that comes with an inexpensive price. Very clean and tidy establishment. Can't beat mikes prices anywhere else.
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much im glad I was able to take care of everything you needed. We look forward to seeing you again.

    Jess Castaneda on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/26/2017, 11:31 AM
    David English on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/14/2017, 02:49 AM
    Ive had the privilege of coming to Vapesutra maybe a week after opening and the dedication and sacrifice Michael S. makes on a daily basis is commendable and worth the experience. Though young wise beyond his years. For a chill a** environment to swag out in is worth the visit. Keep grinding Mike
    Jimmy Mungai on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/26/2017, 03:12 AM
    Awesome vibes great customer service very clean shop come holla at my boy mike
    Anthony Natale on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/21/2017, 02:54 AM
    Mike here has the best customer service I've ever experienced and I've worked in luxury for many years. This guy puts in the extra efforts to be certain his clients are entirely satisfied. New to the " Vape World " and because of his extra efforts, I've gone without smoking for months now. Thank you dude. Most vape shop guys are Dîçkš but not at this shop. Drive from Jupiter for this place. �������
    Business Response:

    thank you man i appreciate it. Glad im worth that far of a drive.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.