Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vape 911

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
138 reviews
|Retail|Blackwells, GA 30066

3020 Canton Rd #226, Ste 226, Blackwells, GA 30066

(404) 994-7770

https://www.atlantavapestore.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

4060 Koppers Ct

(404) 361-3481
5.0
(4) · Retail

587 Joseph E Lowery Blvd SW

(404) 549-2526
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

268 Old Lindale Rd SE

(800) 329-5323
5.0
(1) · Retail

5351 Penn Cir

(770) 981-1550
5.0
(12) · Retail

1996 Centennial Olympic Pkwy NE

(770) 475-1244
5.0
(10) · Trophy Shops

4016 Canton Rd

(770) 928-2982
About

Vape 911 is the premier electronic cigarette and vape store. Located in Marietta, GA our retail location serves customers all over the Metro Atlanta area while our online store serves customer across the country. Vape 911 stocks one of the largest selections of electronic cigarette and vape starter kits, supplies, parts, accessories and more. We have a complete line of custom blended eLiquids and Vape Juices that are mixed and blended from our Marietta, GA location. If you are looking for a local vape store that offers an extensive selection of products and eLiquids at affordable prices served up to you by a friendly and knowledgeable staff, Vape 911 is the solution for you! Stop by our reta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
138 reviews
5113
  
415
  
35
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey Bradford review for Vape 911
Lindsey Bradford on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:51 AM
The guys who work there were always knowledgeable and polite. I've been getting my juice and replacement parts here for at least a year. Today the girl working the counter couldn't even recognize which parts I was asking for and couldn't tell a SMOK from a Suorin. She wasn't even there when I arrived - I wondered for a few minutes if I'd just come in when no one was working. The flavors are always good and well-mixed, but after today's visit I think I'll shop closer to home from now on. Get some better staff.
Business Response:

Hey Lindsey. I am sorry to read about your experience in our store today. Obviously that is not the service level that we want to present to our customers. The young lady who helped you was a little frazzled today. She had just found out about a family…See More

Lindsey Bradford review for Vape 911
Lindsey Bradford on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 01:16 AM
The guys who work there were always knowledgeable and polite. I've been getting my juice and replacement parts here for at least a year. Today the girl working the counter couldn't even recognize which parts I was asking for and couldn't tell a SMOK from a Suorin. She wasn't even there when I arrived - I wondered for a few minutes if I'd just come in when no one was working. The flavors are always good and well-mixed, but after today's visit I think I'll shop closer to home from now on. Get some better staff.
Ciara Volkman review for Vape 911
Ciara Volkman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 09:10 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Madelyn Crawford review for Vape 911
Madelyn Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 08:16 AM
Just bought my first vape!! The guy working was really nice and helpful. He showed me how to work everything and let me try a lot of flavors. Will be coming back in the future �
Michelle Fry Snider review for Vape 911
Michelle Fry Snider on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 00:05 AM
Been going there since they opened. They are the best.
Kimberly van Helden review for Vape 911
Kimberly van Helden on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 16:13 PM
Have been coming to Vape 911 on Canton Road for about 3 years and they are the best!!! They are always super friendly and they go out of their way to help you!!! I wouldn't know what to do without them. Went to one place before them and always they were running out of all the flavors I liked, so I left. I found Vape 911 and never left!!! Always has my one and only flavor I like! I would highly recommend these guys, they know their stuff!!! Thanks for everything guys!!!!!
Darlyn Trickel review for Vape 911
Darlyn Trickel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 15:23 PM
I went by this location about 2 weeks ago and "PorkChop" was extremely helpful. He helped me find a flavor that I absolutely LOVE! I will continue to visit this location in the future. I have noticed my coils are lasting longer with your oils than any others, you have two new regular customers between me and my husband from here on out!
Ash Taylor review for Vape 911
Ash Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 10:32 AM
Amazing place with amazing staff. The owner also has a heart of gold and genuinely cares about his customers. The e-liquid is the BEST in town. They mix it in house and have a massive sampling station, putting all other vape stores to shame.
Jason Housley review for Vape 911
Jason Housley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 12:57 PM
Vape 911 is my spot!! Awsome bunch of guys. I love double punch Wednesday!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.