Logo White
Watch Demo

Vanity Cosmetic Surgery

Own this business?
3.7
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33322

1725 N University Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33322

(954) 474-8586

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Herbert I Moselle
5.0
(3) · Ear Nose & Throat

201 NW 82nd Ave #404

(954) 472-1212
The Plastic Surgeon Miami
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

12600 Pembroke Rd

(954) 870-4420
Siperstein Dermatology Group
4.9
(404) · Dermatologists

9897 Hagen Ranch Rd

(561) 364-7774

15 people are looking at this business

About

Broward Cosmetic Surgery Center

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews3.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Khia Lopez Tamayo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:12 AM
Karito Fikee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2015, 03:06 AM
El Dr. Llorente, el PEOR. Mal cirujano, mala persona. El peor doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
ClaudiaRodriguezVera on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 15:15 PM
I went there and I got what I wanted so I can't be happier.... the doctors were great the staff everybody....
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Maikol Alejandro on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2014, 03:03 AM
If these people are the same owners as the Vanidades Cosmetic Surgery in Miami (which they are but will probably lie about that also) then know that you are dealing with theives. They have stolen my wifes money. She was unable to do her surgery and they refuse to refund our money. We now have to seek a lawyer to get our money back.
Respond to negative reviews
OrlandoyKaren Villalba on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2014, 02:50 AM
Claudia Puentes on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2013, 03:03 AM
Stephie G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/15/2012, 00:47 AM
I came here for a Botox special they were having. This is the second time I do Botox and I'm glad they opened a new clinic in Plantation since I actually live in Broward. The injections were quick and painless as usual. It was a quick wait and the results as always are very fascinating. I am a 53 year old Mother that now looks 39.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.