Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vanish Laser Tattoo Removal & Skin Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
45 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Fort Worth, TX 76107

4455 Camp Bowie Blvd #232, Ste 232, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 585-4100

https://www.vanishdfw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(110) · Tattoo Removal

2928 Main St #100

(214) 394-6824

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(13) · Tattoo Removal

2600 W 7th St #104

(682) 730-8399
4.8
(17) · Skin Care

17110 Dallas Pkwy

(855) 563-3772

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(162) · Wellness

8204 Elmbrook Dr #117

(214) 678-9550

6 people are looking at this business

About

Vanish is Fort Worth, Texas' premiere laser tattoo removal and skin aesthetic center. Vanish specializes in complete removal of skin discolorations such as age spots and sun damage, as well as black & colored tattoo removal without scarring. Need some younger looking skin? We can also do your Skin rejuvenation! At Vanish, be prepared to be greeted by a friendly smile and warm "hello" as soon as you walk in the door. Vanish offers a calm, relaxing environment where you are sure to feel comfortable. After having the opportunity to speak with one of our certified laser specialists about your particular needs and goals, we know you will be confident that Vanish is the right place for your laser

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
45 reviews
537
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clint Trevino review for Vanish Laser Tattoo Removal & Skin Aesthetics
Clint Trevino on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 04:00 AM
couldn't believe is was that easy and quick!! price was also very affordable
Business Response:

Thank you, Clint for your kind words. We look forward to watching the tattoo disappear. :)

Ashley Marie review for Vanish Laser Tattoo Removal & Skin Aesthetics
Ashley Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 07:43 AM
Janet is amazing and super sweet! Although the treatment was is a little uncomfortable, she makes it fast and at your speed. DEFINITELY recommend this place!
Business Response:

Thank you, Ashley! We're so glad you're pleased with your experience. :)

Jose Garcia review for Vanish Laser Tattoo Removal & Skin Aesthetics
Jose Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 04:40 AM
The first visit was great,hope to get results pretty soon.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Vanessa Fretz review for Vanish Laser Tattoo Removal & Skin Aesthetics
Vanessa Fretz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 13:18 PM
Harper Cohen review for Vanish Laser Tattoo Removal & Skin Aesthetics
Harper Cohen on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 12:19 PM
by far the best tatoo removal place ever. Janet was amazing she did a proper consultation and an amazing job. I highly recommend vanish having had other terrible laser removal experiences. Honestly the best and most professional place in the metroplex.
Jessica Mullins review for Vanish Laser Tattoo Removal & Skin Aesthetics
Jessica Mullins on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 11:03 AM
Super impressed with the kindness of the staff. As painful as it was, they were polite and walked me through it with encouraging words every step of the way!
Business Response:

Thank you, Jessica for your amazing review. We truly appreciate it. Would you mind sharing your experience with google+ (https://plus.google.com/.../+VanishLaserTatto.../posts/p/pub) or yelp (http://www.yelp.com/.../vanish-laser-tattoo-removal-and...)?

Sierra Niño review for Vanish Laser Tattoo Removal & Skin Aesthetics
Sierra Niño on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 04:10 AM
Just had my first treatment and I am already so happy with the results! Can't wait for the next treatment.
Jericka review for Vanish Laser Tattoo Removal & Skin Aesthetics
Jericka on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/22/2014, 07:54 AM
So happy I can undo my mistake! I have been seeing Janet for 8 treatments now. At first I was very weary of scaring, she did all she could do to reassure me it was very uncommon. I was grateful and started treatments! I have a big tattoo that wraps around my wrist so it is pretty painful and I dread going, but it is so worth it. The pain doesn't last too long, and within a couple of weeks it is healing nicely and after 8 treatments it is almost gone! I can't wait to see the finished product; my old wrist! Thank God for Janet! If it weren't for her I don't know if I would have ever taken the brave step to try it and I would still be living with my ugly mistake. Thanks Janet!
Emilio Aguilar review for Vanish Laser Tattoo Removal & Skin Aesthetics
Emilio Aguilar on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 02:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.