Logo White
Watch Demo

Vanish-ink Laser Tattoo Removal

Own this business?
4.4
66 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28203

1315 East Blvd #190, Ste 190, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 334-0007

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Meet the Business Owner Mick B. Business Owner Vanish-Ink was founded by Mick Biddy when he noticed the need for quality tattoo removal services at affordable prices. We provide a clean, comfortable environment in which to Vanish your unwanted Ink.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
66 reviews
547
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Clary Dantzler on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 10:55 AM
I’ve had three hair removal sessions and I can not believe the results! 10/10 recommend! So pleased!
Laura Paice Starling on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 22:42 PM
Highly recommend for laser hair removal! Incredibly friendly staff and affordable pricing.
Kayleigh Dawn on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 09:01 AM
Only one laser procedure in on a fairly large and dark tattoo and already fading.... customer service is great and I definitely recommend.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jennifer Hoffman on Facebook

8 months ago

04/17/2019, 05:54 AM
I'm having awesome results so far & have only had 2 sessions with laser tattoo removal!
Diane Jennifer Newcomb Wolcott on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 01:50 AM
Very nice & supportive!
If you need tattoos lightened or removed definitely recommend.
Clean place 👍🏼
Rodney Bradshaw on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 00:09 AM
Owners awesome and the experience was great can’t wait to get rid of a bad decision I made. He said I had very high pain tolerance I had all done at once. Can’t wait till they are completely gone!
Shantall Diaz on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:49 AM
Very clean and friendly place. They’re fast too! My sessions for 2 arm and 2 neck tattoos are within 15-20 mins or less. After my first session my tattoos are 50% gone. They have the latest equipment which is why it’s so effective. I definitely recommend them to everyone near or around Charlotte. I drive 1 hour to see them and have searched for other tattoo removal places closer but this is by far the best!
Amy Beebe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:14 AM
DeAnne Haislip on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 04:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.