Logo White
Watch Demo

Vanish Document Shredding

Own this business?
5.0
338 reviews
|Business Services|Houston, TX 77041

4846 Cranswick Rd, Houston, TX 77041

(713) 682-6474

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Vanish Document Shredding is dedicated to the highest level of security shredding standards for Houston document and media destruction shredding services. Vanish Document Shredding services Houston surpasses the industry with experience and shredding of all documents and media since 1986. We offer off-site and on-site mobile shredding of document destruction . We are fully bonded and insured and we are a proud member of NAID (National Association for Information Destruction.) We are AAA NAID Certified for plant based, on-site shredding commercial and residential services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
338 reviews
5332
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 321 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 11:50 AM
So all this time I wait for the Annual Shred day at a popular bank. Google searched and found this place. Sweet! No more waiting a whole year. These guys happily take and shred WEEKLY for FREE!!!. Check them out!
Bill T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 17:06 PM
Vanish gave us a very competitive quote on picking up 185 banker boxes of shredding from our business. Their staff was very courteous and efficient every step of the way. They showed up exactly at the scheduled time, and provided us with a certificate of destruction for the material they picked up. We are getting a quote from them for our monthly service as well. I highly recommend Vanish!
Alyssa A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 14:34 PM
I had several boxes of legal documents that I needed to witness the shredding of them. The staff members were so friendly and helpful.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jess Adios on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:36 AM
Kayla Long on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 03:11 AM
Great service! Vanish works for our schedule and Alberto Pineda is very professional in coming in and retrieving the bin for shredding.
Veronica D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 18:30 PM
Alberto Pineda services our company, Bollore Logistics.
He's very friendly and patient. Highly recommend Vanish.
Rosario Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 16:31 PM
Muy Buen servicio muy atento Eloy me respondio todas mis preguntas y voy a recomendar a todos mis amigos
Yeli P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 15:07 PM
Satisfied customer! Vanish Documents Shredding Inc has the best employees. Alberto Pineda is very friendly and always goes above and beyond to keep our company happy.
Lina gomez A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 04:31 AM
I highly recommend Vanish Document Shredding they always go above and beyond to make our community shred days a reality. Thank you for always sending your best employee Raul greets our members and assist with unloading and loading boxes or bags filled with sensitive documents that need to be shredded.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.