Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vanessa Irene Photography

Claimed
5.0
85 reviews
|Photographers|Dubuque, IA 52001

233 W 2nd St , Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 543-7449

https://www.vanessairenephotography.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gretchen Dryer on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/14/2020, 12:05 PM
    This is the first time we have had professional photos done. I am over joyed at the experience that we had. Vanessa did a fantastic job capturing my daughters many fasciae expressions and keeping her engaged. She is very professional and I could not have asked for a better person to share this experience with.
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much!! Willow is absolutely adorable and she’s so smart. You can tell you’re proud parents by all of the cute things you had to share! Thanks for coming and I hope to see you again!

    Lori Roling on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/04/2020, 11:39 AM
    I officiated a wedding on June 27th that Vanessa shot. She was nothing less than amazing. She was very intuitive to the things that were going on around her. Vanessa not only captured some great posed images, but some personal candid moments. I as looking forward to seeing the finished product.
    Leah Timmerman on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/22/2020, 03:28 AM
    We did a newborn session with Vanessa and couldn’t be happier with the whole experience! She was so organized in planning the session, and made us feel so prepared. The preparation and planning made our time in the studio devoted to getting some great photos! Vanessa was so great with our newborn, posed her carefully and tended to her needs. She was great with follow up and kept us in the loop afterwards, getting our photos to us promptly. Only bad thing is there were too many good ones to choose from! 😊
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Alison Frederick on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/01/2020, 06:26 AM
    Vanessa is phenomenal! She’s so creative and talented! I’m in love with all our photos and they look amazing on canvas. I wanted to do a hot air balloon photo with our 3 week old and she made it happen. It’s hanging in the nursery!
    Jessica Deppe on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/25/2020, 03:44 AM
    Vanessa is a genius in her craft. From family portraits to her newborn sessions, she has all the bases covered. The studio is phenomenal and she has any prop you could imagine to make your newborn or milestone session be magical. Watching her handle my 7 day old baby for our newborn was seriously impressive, and the pictures turned out amazing. Thank you Vanessa!
    Ashley Bruggenwirth on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/17/2020, 01:00 AM
    I have worked with Vanessa in business as well as having shoots with her for family. she has went above and beyond my expectations with all of it. she is phenomenal to work with and so fun and energetic, she does an AMAZING job with the kiddos too. if your kid is shy no worries she can get them to warm up. and the pictures always turn out s beautiful 10/10 will always recommend!
    Sherry Brehm on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/05/2020, 01:50 AM
    She has amazing photos of all of her subjects!! LOVE her work!!!
    Chanelle Wilson on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/12/2020, 00:50 AM
    she's so patient and creative. and just the sweetest person!
    Bess Lynn Hayes on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/16/2019, 02:12 AM
    Can not say enough good things about Venessa Irene Photography! She did an amazing job with Sophie’s pictures. Her selection of props were endless. Thank you so much for the great experience!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.