Logo White
Watch Demo

Vanessa Irene Photography

Claimed
5.0
80 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Dubuque, IA 52001

233 W 2nd St , Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 543-7449

Closed now

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Teri Kauffmann on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/29/2019, 07:51 AM
    Where do I begin?! This woman is AMAZING! She made our session not even feel like a session. We were relaxed, comfortable, and having so much fun! She takes the time to fix little things some photographers don’t notice. She was meant for this, and she is well worth the money spent! We couldn’t narrow down our pictures because we loved them all so much! — with TJ Kauffmann.
    Teri Kauffmann on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/29/2019, 07:29 AM
    Where do I begin?! This woman is AMAZING! She made our session not even feel like a session. We were relaxed, comfortable, and having so much fun! She takes the time to fix little things some photographers don’t notice. She was meant for this, and she is well worth the money spent! We couldn’t narrow down our pictures because we loved them all so much!
    Bess Lynn Hayes on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/16/2019, 02:12 AM
    Can not say enough good things about Venessa Irene Photography! She did an amazing job with Sophie’s pictures. Her selection of props were endless. Thank you so much for the great experience!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Josie Limmex on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/06/2019, 05:25 AM
    Vanessa was great to work with! She had great communication up to, during, and after picture day making us feel super comfortable throughout the whole process. We had a great experience and look forward to working with her again!
    Molly Laban on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/08/2019, 02:14 AM
    Can’t put into words how amazing Vanessa is not only at photography but as a person. Her work is outstanding and she has such a great personality! So glad I chose her to do our pictures and I highly highly recommend her to everyone! I still get compliments on how enjoyable taking pictures were because they made it so fun. Absolutely love the preview of our photos and we’re so excited to see the rest!🥰
    Emily McMahon on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/26/2019, 04:33 AM
    Vanessa is truly incredible! I am a wedding planner, and have worked on over 400 weddings, but Vanessa is quite a catch for any couple! She was amazing to work with and I LOVE the sneak peek photos I have seen of the wedding we did together! She is so talented and one of a kind. She has an artistic and timeless way of capturing a couple's day that any bride & groom would be thrilled to incorporate into their wedding celebration. I hope to work with her again and again and again on future weddings!
    Brittany Amanda Lebron on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/26/2019, 03:02 AM
    Vanessa did our sons “Juan” year old photos, and seriously made the session amazing. Outside the box!! Vanessa also had done a family wedding, when a family member had passed while she was editing she reached out and shared some photos touching our hearts.❤️ I will forever be thankful and be back again for more with Vanessa.
    Campa Marcelina on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/26/2019, 02:38 AM
    great eye to capture great memories. love her work 😍. as well as her ability to capture real smiles
    Isabelle Behnke on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/26/2019, 01:29 AM
    Vanessa is amazing to work with! She is incredibly sweet and kind and is great at making everyone feel comfortable! Vanessa does an amazing job with the photos and should be considered!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.