Logo White
Watch Demo

Van Wormer Law, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
155 reviews
|Legal|Annandale, VA 22003

4216 Evergreen Ln #136, Ste 136, Annandale, VA 22003

(703) 244-6733

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Jose Osorio Jr, PC
5.0
(3) · Legal

100 N Brand Blvd #200

(818) 476-0126

3 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Jorge Rodriguez-Choi
5.0
(3) · Legal

369 Broadway

(415) 788-1023
Law Office of Reem Moussa, PLLC
5.0
(5) · Legal

5055 W Park Blvd Suite #400

(972) 813-9447

4 people are looking at this business

Immigration Consulting Direct
5.0
(3) · Legal

1431 Opus Pl Suite 110

(888) 244-3571

1 person is looking at this business

Nelson Susan I, the Nelson Law Firm
5.0
(6) · Legal

215 Mary Ave., , River Square Center, Suite 306

(254) 754-9990
Think Immigration Law Center
5.0
(3) · Legal

1415 NW 43rd St #206

(405) 600-9910

About

Attorney Rachel Hersh Van Wormer, the founder of Van Wormer Law, LLC, is an experienced Immigration lawyer in Washington, DC, Virginia and surrounding areas. Her practice concentrates in all areas of immigration law. Prior to opening her own practice as a immigration lawyer in Washington, DC, she practiced at VK Vandaveer, PLLC, where she also focused on her studies primarily in immigration law. She earned her degree in law from the Catholic University of America, Columbus School of Law in Washington, DC. Prior to her law degree she received her bachelor's degree from the College of William and Mary in Williamsburg, Virginia, where she was recognized as a James Monroe Scholar. Van Wormer Law

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
155 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 32 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stella O. on Foursquare

a year ago

07/13/2018, 08:22 AM
Rachel has worked on our case. She has been extremely professional and ready to answer our many questions. Thanks to her am united with my son. I will recommend her anytime for all Immigration cases.
Stella O. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/12/2018, 09:16 AM
Rachel has worked on our case. She has been extremely professional and ready to answer our many questions. Thanks to her am united with my son. I will recommend her anytime for all Immigration cases. Thank you.
Stellla O. on YellowBot

a year ago

07/12/2018, 03:04 AM
Rachel has worked on our case.
Rachel has worked on our case. She has been extremely professional and ready to answer our many questions. Thanks to her am united with my son. I will recommend her anytime for all Immigration cases. Thank you.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Hilda F. on Foursquare

a year ago

04/18/2018, 06:10 AM
I would like to send you my deepest gratitude for the help you have provided to my family. Your advice are really helpful and useful for our situation. You are a great help to many.
Hilda F. on YellowBot

a year ago

04/17/2018, 09:17 AM
You are a great help to many.
I would like to send you my deepest gratitude for the help you have provided to my family. Your advice are really helpful and useful for our situation. I will be recommending you to people whom I know need the type of assistance you can offer. You are a great help to many.
Hilda F. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/17/2018, 07:21 AM
I would like to send you my deepest gratitude for the help you have provided to my family. Your advice are really helpful and useful for our situation. I will be recommending you to people whom I know need the type of assistance you can offer. You are a great help to many.
Cynthia T. on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 06:45 AM
Thank you so much for helping my daughter fill out the application to apply for citizen certificate. We appreciate all of your kindness and thoughtfulness. You are an excellent immigration lawyer!
Cynthia T. on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 09:15 AM
I want to thank you for helping me become a citizen and thank you for helping me fill out the application. Also, thank you so much for helping my daughter fill out the application to apply for citizen certificate. I couldn't do it without your help. We appreciate all of your kindness and thoughtfulness. You are an excellent immigration lawyer! God bless you.
Cynthia T. on YellowBot

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 03:28 AM
You are an excellent immigration lawyer!
I want to thank you for helping me become a citizen and thank you for helping me fill out the application. Also, thank you so much for helping my daughter fill out the application to apply for citizen certificate. I couldn't do it without your help. We appreciate all of your kindness and thoughtfulness. You are an excellent immigration lawyer! God bless you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.