Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley Pool & Spa - Greensburg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
569 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Greensburg, PA 15601

6207 US-30 Unit #1060, Unit 1060, Greensburg, PA 15601

(724) 837-7030

https://www.valleypoolspa.com/?v=757e5b5109ed

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

1042 Old Gate Rd

(412) 651-1942
4.9
(58) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

3420 Brownsville Rd

(412) 881-6711
4.8
(407) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

3747 William Penn Hwy g

(412) 349-8190
About

Valley Pool & Spa provides the Pittsburgh, PA area with the largest swimming pool & hot tub product selection at the best prices! Top notch customer service and product knowledge by our extensively trained staff makes us comparable to NO ONE. Try us today for yourself and see! Valley Pool & Spa since 1967, we offer the largest selection of pool & spa supplies, chemicals, pools, hot tubs, parts, and equipment of any other swimming pools retailer or pool & spa supply store in the Pittsburgh, PA area. We carry a HUGE selection of pool and spa supplies, chemicals, parts, equipment, floats, toys and games. Featuring dozens of top brand names such as Hayward, Pentair, Zodiac, Waterway, Lomart, May

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
569 reviews
5471
  
450
  
315
  
23
  
130
  
Sort By:
Recommended
mark g. review for Valley Pool & Spa - Greensburg
mark g. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 11:48 AM
Buyer beware.......they will sell you chemicals to correct you isssues, but when your pool gets worse it’s not their chemicals or advice, it’s everything else! And then try to sell you more chemicals......rip off artists at the top of their game!
Respond to negative reviews
Mark G. review for Valley Pool & Spa - Greensburg
Mark G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 04:18 AM
Buyer beware they will sell you chemicals you don’t need, and when you pool is worse than it was when you went to them it won’t be their fault, or what they sold you......and try to sell you more! They don’t know what they are doing and are rip off artists!
Respond to negative reviews
mark g. review for Valley Pool & Spa - Greensburg
mark g. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 12:59 PM
Buyers beware.....perfect pool water until chemicals sold to me from greensburg valley pool ruined my crystal clear water. My test strip and their test everything was ok except phosphate and another issue....added 2 chemicals and now my chlorine is blocked and my water is clouded/ green. They say it’s not their fault it’s everything but...... buyer beware!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tara R. review for Valley Pool & Spa - Greensburg
Tara R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 16:49 PM
I give Valley Pools and Spa no stars!!! BEWARE!!! Do not spend your money at this place. i paid to have our pool professional installed by their subcontractor. I called them tonight because we noticed a hole in the liner. We didn't have our pool a long period of time, and they said there is nothing they can do!!! Scam artists!!! Go to anyone else!!! Horrible customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Rick P. review for Valley Pool & Spa - Greensburg
Rick P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 11:56 AM
I bought a hot tun. Had issues with lights surround sound. The surround sound has been going on since october of 2019. Paid for service call. I had to fix the surround my self. Except 1 speaker still not working. And they still want to charge me another service call. What a disaster this has been.
Respond to negative reviews
Gina G. review for Valley Pool & Spa - Greensburg
Gina G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:18 AM
I bought a brand new above ground pool $ 4,500.00 from vally pools and spa Greensburg I noticed that there was a patch on floor of my pool . mind you I paided cash. I called the store talked to Rick and Chris guy that sold me the pool, I even sent emails with pictures .... no response to my email even though on phone call they said they saw my pictures I sent via email i was told we will look into it ... Months later no call back no email response Beware ! 2018
Respond to negative reviews
peeweej629 review for Valley Pool & Spa - Greensburg
peeweej629 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 06:37 AM
Probably the worst shopping experience i've ever had. Stay Away!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.