Logo White
Watch Demo

Valley Custom Cabinets

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Contractors|New Richmond, WI 54017

961 192nd Ave, New Richmond, WI 54017

(715) 247-3646

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Valley Custom Cabinets is a place where only the finest woods are transformed into cabinets of heirloom quality and timeless design. We are artisans who embrace your vision. We offer assistance with creating your cabinet design and we love our craft. In fact, we revel in it. We are custom cabinetmakers crafting some of the best kitchen and bath cabinets in the area. At Valley Custom Cabinets, we believe the artistry of handcrafted, custom built cabinetry is what turns your house into a home. We are versatile to fit your needs and can make cabinets to match a historic home, or modern cabinets in a variety of wood types. Some of the wood types we enjoy using in our cabinets include: alder, bir

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valley Custom Cabinets on Facebook

24 days ago

09/21/2019, 02:24 AM
Don't forget the Tour of Homes is still going on this weekend Goes from 12-6 again today and tomorrow 9/21-9/22. Get out & check out the work put into these homes.Home #11 has many unique features in it so be sure to stop in and check them out.
#weputthecustomincustomer #iwantthat #valleycustomcabinets #wittstockbuilders #tourofhomes
Valley Custom Cabinets on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 04:45 AM
Another beautiful weekend to get out and see the homes during the Tour of Homes. Be sure to stop in the home built by Wittstock Builders to see a beautiful, unique custom home along with some of VCC work in all the custom cabinets.
Make the stop at 414 192nd Ave Somerset. Tour runs today & tomorrow from 12-6.
#tourofhomes #kitchenmostusedroom #itsallinblackandwhite #buildingcabinetsandrelationships
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 07:46 AM
Be the ray of sunshine to someone today on this National Day of Encouragement & Positive Thinking Day!
#youcandoit #wordsofencouragement #rayofsunshine #thinkpositive
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 05:41 AM
Valley Custom Cabinets on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2019, 18:53 PM
Day 2 of the SCVHBA Tour of Homes. To get a closer view of some of these cabinets, be sure to stop in tour home #11, built by Wittstock Builders. It is a home to see!
The tour runs Sept 7-29, Sat & Sundays from 12pm-6pm
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 01:18 AM
What do you do when the power is out & patiently waiting 2+ hours for it to come back on? You team bond and clean up the trees/yard from the storm damage from Labor Day. Some of the delivery drivers are probably going to be happy that the one tree got trimmed up so the branches aren't hitting them on the way in.
Valley Custom Cabinets on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:09 AM
Valley Custom Cabinets on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:23 AM
Received pictures of the final project for Joe & Jolene now that they have everything installed, stained & finished. This was our first time working with reclaimed lumber so it was fun helping them get the media center/fireplace built ins they were looking for. Always fun helping customers dreams become a reality.
#weputthecustomincustomer #challengeyourself #reducereusereclaimed #buildingcabinetsandrelationships
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:02 AM
God Bless all soldiers being deployed, especially our local ones. Bless you on your journey & your families as they wait for your return. Thank you for your service!
(I have to settle for this one of just the flag since the video won't upload again)
#freedomisnotfree #blessoursoldiers #proudtobeanamerican #GodblesstheUSA
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.