Logo White
Watch Demo

Valley Carpet Care

Own this business?
5.0
556 reviews
|Home Services|Citrus Heights, CA 95621

5713 Sperry Dr, Citrus Heights, CA 95621

(916) 965-1411

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Clean Pro Carpet Care
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4043 Westporter Dr

(916) 364-5007

3 people are looking at this business

City Wide Chem-dry
5.0
(385) · Home Services

7240 Frasinetti Rd

(916) 399-0769

5 people are looking at this business

Primo-Clean
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1211 E Vine St

(209) 333-7272

6 people are looking at this business

Blue Ribbon Maintenance
5.0
(10) · Home Services

6385 Auburn Blvd

(916) 735-0295

2 people are looking at this business

Sharper’s Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6934 Palm Ave

(916) 806-3742

2 people are looking at this business

About

Serving Thousands Of Homes And Businesses Since 1988 In The Greater Sacramento Area. Welcome to Valley Carpet Care. We are a family carpet and upholstery cleaning business, we are proud of our fast and friendly service. We can save even the most soiled carpet, upholstery and tile with our professional spot and soil removal treatments. So protect your investment with maintenance cleaning and Scotchgard protection. Call your friendly and knowledgeable IICRC certified company today. We are proud to be an environmentally aware company.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
556 reviews
5541
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 549 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenae N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/09/2012, 01:05 AM
I had absolutely horrid carpets which i thought would be impossible to save. After booking my appointment with the very friendly office staff, the technician came out to my house, and did an absolutely wonderful job, my carpets look brand new again! thank you so much to Thomas for the excellent job, and to the Valley Carpet Care staff for their very friendly and professional assistance. I will continue to recommend their services to all my friends
Ashlyn T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/20/2012, 01:04 AM
I saw their ads in the Penny Saver and decided to check it out! Happy with my decision, they were really polite and right on time. I'll definetely be using Valley again!
David L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/05/2012, 01:01 AM
Avoid this business at all costs – I asked to have my carpet cleaned and stretched. The cleaning was below average and it took 4 days for the carpet to dry. The individual stretched and cut some of the carpet and there is now a huge gap between where the tile ends and carpet begins.
These guys contract out alot (if not all of their work) so their is no pride in ownership when the cleaners show up. I would recommend using an owner operator to ensure you get quality work done.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
mike w. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/06/2011, 00:18 AM
Dont use this company – The owner of this company is very rude. I will never use them again.
Carrie L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/13/2007, 01:01 AM
Superior Job!
I've had bigger company's that have given half the service that this company gave to me. They were very professional and the attention to detail was outstanding. The price that they gave me on the phone was the price that I paid when they finished cleaning my carpets, and I appreciated that. I would definitely recommend them to my neighbors and friends...................
Paul Y. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/15/2007, 01:02 AM
Cocky Kid for a Technician and Sloppy Work
I felt they did a sloppy job since I wasnt spending the extra money. I will never use them again. The kid should be repramanded and have his cell phone taken away. Obvioulsy his phone conversations were more important than getting my carpets cleaned.
Respond to negative reviews
Tommy S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/27/2005, 00:03 AM
My 10 year old carpet looks and feels new!
So, my house is about 10 years old now, and the carpet is just plain gross. The once blue carpet now has a brown dingyness to it. I called up Valley Carpet Care and they took care of me. The amount of time it took to fully clean the carpets took longer than I had expected, but it was worth it. The 10 year old carpet looks brand new now!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.