Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valiant Credit Services

Claimed
4.8
135 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Greensboro, NC 27408

7 Corporate Center Court, Greensboro, NC 27408

(866) 373-1377

https://www.valiantcredit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

1400 Battleground Ave

(336) 279-1121
About

Our credit consultants at Valiant Credit Services have over 10 years experience in the credit repair industry.We provide a legal credit repair service for all 3 credit bureaus. Let our credit experts help you reach your goals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
135 reviews
5112
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.7Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Omer Ali Khan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:52 AM
Removed 30k in loans from my credit report so happy.
Rohit Sharma on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 09:25 AM
Ashley Camp on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 10:23 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Samantha McKenzie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2017, 09:50 AM
Using Valiant Credit Repair services was the best decision I've made all year. They helped me understand the credit business and moved quickly to help me raise my score! I highly recommend...
Dre Mello Winston on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 10:25 AM
Valiant credit repair service repaired my credit and educated me on ways to maintain a good credit score. I highly recommend this company! Great work!
Harold Wyant on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 05:24 AM
Great company! Pierre's team is top notch. Give them a call.
Latoya Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 09:58 AM
Valiant Credit Repair provided me with a consultation that helped repair my credit, and educated me on ways to maintain good credit. I am able to open accounts and make purchases I wasn't able to before. I enjoyed working with them.
Eric R Teel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 09:06 AM
I have personally used this credit repair service more then one time due to my neglect of paying bills and other things off. I have no complaints at all. Everything i was told would happen was the truth, and since I was able to get out of debt and buy new things. I recommended this service to over 40 people i was stationed with in the military that had bad credit. They also were very satisfied with the work that was done and most were able to buy new houses and cars after about a 6 month to year time frame.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.