Logo White
Watch Demo

Valiant Credit Services

Claimed
4.9
92 reviews
|Finance|Greensboro, NC 27408

7 Corporate Center Court, Greensboro, NC 27408

(866) 373-1377

https://www.valiantcredit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

1400 Battleground Ave

(336) 279-1121

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our credit consultants at Valiant Credit Services have over 10 years experience in the credit repair industry.We provide a legal credit repair service for all 3 credit bureaus. Let our credit experts help you reach your goals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
92 reviews
581
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Red Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 04:34 AM
Brittany Norman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 17:00 PM
Markese Ebron on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:24 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Omer Ali Khan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:52 AM
Removed 30k in loans from my credit report so happy.
Rohit Sharma on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 09:25 AM
Ashley Camp on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 10:23 AM
Samantha McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 09:50 AM
Using Valiant Credit Repair services was the best decision I've made all year. They helped me understand the credit business and moved quickly to help me raise my score! I highly recommend...
Dre Mello Winston on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 10:25 AM
Valiant credit repair service repaired my credit and educated me on ways to maintain a good credit score. I highly recommend this company! Great work!
Harold Wyant on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 05:24 AM
Great company! Pierre's team is top notch. Give them a call.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.