Logo White
Watch Demo

Valiant Credit Services

Claimed
4.9
72 reviews
|Finance|Greensboro, NC 27408

7 Corporate Center Court, Greensboro, NC 27408

(866) 373-1377

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Our credit consultants at Valiant Credit Services have over 10 years experience in the credit repair industry.We provide a legal credit repair service for all 3 credit bureaus. Let our credit experts help you reach your goals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Camp on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 10:23 AM
Samantha McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 09:50 AM
Using Valiant Credit Repair services was the best decision I've made all year. They helped me understand the credit business and moved quickly to help me raise my score! I highly recommend...
Dre Mello Winston on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 10:25 AM
Valiant credit repair service repaired my credit and educated me on ways to maintain a good credit score. I highly recommend this company! Great work!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Harold Wyant on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 05:24 AM
Great company! Pierre's team is top notch. Give them a call.
Latoya Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 09:58 AM
Valiant Credit Repair provided me with a consultation that helped repair my credit, and educated me on ways to maintain good credit. I am able to open accounts and make purchases I wasn't able to before. I enjoyed working with them.
Eric R Teel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 09:06 AM
I have personally used this credit repair service more then one time due to my neglect of paying bills and other things off. I have no complaints at all. Everything i was told would happen was the truth, and since I was able to get out of debt and buy new things. I recommended this service to over 40 people i was stationed with in the military that had bad credit. They also were very satisfied with the work that was done and most were able to buy new houses and cars after about a 6 month to year time frame.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.