Logo White
Watch Demo

Valiant Credit Services

Claimed
4.9
92 reviews
|Finance|Greensboro, NC 27408

7 Corporate Center Court, Greensboro, NC 27408

(866) 373-1377

https://www.valiantcredit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

1400 Battleground Ave

(336) 279-1121

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our credit consultants at Valiant Credit Services have over 10 years experience in the credit repair industry.We provide a legal credit repair service for all 3 credit bureaus. Let our credit experts help you reach your goals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
92 reviews
581
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shavonica Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 03:30 AM
Within 3 months my credit score jumped 75 points. This is a great company to work with. And would work with them in the future if needed.
Mia Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:51 AM
This company is not only professional but excellent at what they do. They provide you with the upmost customer service and always leaves you satisfied with your service. I will refer Valiant Credit Repair to everyone I know.
Ashley Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 02:34 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
DK Westmoreland on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 09:27 AM
Travis Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:33 AM
Thanks to Valiant Credit Services, I was able to refinance my home loan into a competitive rate and save hundreds each month. Highly recommended!!!
Latasha Grant on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2017, 07:04 AM
Roderick Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 06:36 AM
Great company helped me a great deal I recommend to anyone looking for quality service
Travis Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 09:48 AM
Easy to work with and honest. Not only do they help you but they teach you how to continue to improve your score over time by utilizing different techniques. Very professional service. I have recommended numerous people to this company and all have shared my sentiments about this company. You can't find a better team!
Aaron Joyner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 09:16 AM
Great service after only 4 months score went from 540 to 642 great communication always informed me on what's going on every month would definitely recommend to any one who struggles with credit issues
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.