Logo White
Watch Demo

Valiant Credit Services

Claimed
4.9
72 reviews
|Finance|Greensboro, NC 27408

7 Corporate Center Court, Greensboro, NC 27408

(866) 373-1377

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Our credit consultants at Valiant Credit Services have over 10 years experience in the credit repair industry.We provide a legal credit repair service for all 3 credit bureaus. Let our credit experts help you reach your goals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Latasha Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 07:04 AM
Roderick Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 06:36 AM
Great company helped me a great deal I recommend to anyone looking for quality service
Travis Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 09:48 AM
Easy to work with and honest. Not only do they help you but they teach you how to continue to improve your score over time by utilizing different techniques. Very professional service. I have recommended numerous people to this company and all have shared my sentiments about this company. You can't find a better team!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Aaron Joyner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 09:16 AM
Great service after only 4 months score went from 540 to 642 great communication always informed me on what's going on every month would definitely recommend to any one who struggles with credit issues
Brittany Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 09:06 AM
Red Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 04:34 AM
Markese Ebron on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:24 AM
Omer Ali Khan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:52 AM
Removed 30k in loans from my credit report so happy.
Rohit Sharma on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 09:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.