Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valiant Credit Services

Claimed
4.8
168 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Greensboro, NC 27408

7 Corporate Center Court, Greensboro, NC 27408

(866) 373-1377

https://www.valiantcredit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

1400 Battleground Ave

(336) 279-1121
About

Our credit consultants at Valiant Credit Services have over 10 years experience in the credit repair industry.We provide a legal credit repair service for all 3 credit bureaus. Let our credit experts help you reach your goals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
168 reviews
5145
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Koby Hindmarsh review for Valiant Credit Services
Koby Hindmarsh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 16:01 PM
Just wanted to share that your staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. They put in so much hard work to solve my problems and really delivered superb results. Thank you
Donna Lester review for Valiant Credit Services
Donna Lester on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 08:57 AM
You guys are very professional. Thanks for the help.
Anthony Chandter review for Valiant Credit Services
Anthony Chandter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 20:43 PM
They did a very good job for me
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Alison Hanson review for Valiant Credit Services
Alison Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 16:27 PM
Excellent service
Sean Barton review for Valiant Credit Services
Sean Barton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 11:35 AM
The best credit repair service
Amelia Hawthorn review for Valiant Credit Services
Amelia Hawthorn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 01:09 AM
Very well job done got my credit repaired!
Onyx Pearl review for Valiant Credit Services
Onyx Pearl on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 11:11 AM
We are all skeptical when it comes to our money! I was super nervous when I 1st called. I had paid people in the past to work on my credit and I didn’t get very far. When I say this man is super professional and whipped my credit right into shape for exactly the amount he said and the time frame... It’s the real deal!!! I don’t boost anything or anyone up unless I have tried it myself so....... Contact him today!!! I promise you you won’t regret it❤️
Lauren D. review for Valiant Credit Services
Lauren D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 18:19 PM
Excellent credit services. Will recommend to anyone
Lauren Dawson review for Valiant Credit Services
Lauren Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 15:32 PM
great credit repair service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.