Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valiant Credit Services

Claimed
4.8
108 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Greensboro, NC 27408

7 Corporate Center Court, Greensboro, NC 27408

(866) 373-1377

https://www.valiantcredit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

1400 Battleground Ave

(336) 279-1121

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our credit consultants at Valiant Credit Services have over 10 years experience in the credit repair industry.We provide a legal credit repair service for all 3 credit bureaus. Let our credit experts help you reach your goals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
108 reviews
588
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.8Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Koby Hindmarsh on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2020, 16:01 PM
Just wanted to share that your staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. They put in so much hard work to solve my problems and really delivered superb results. Thank you
Donna Lester on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2020, 08:57 AM
You guys are very professional. Thanks for the help.
Anthony Chandter on Facebook

a month ago

09/15/2020, 20:43 PM
They did a very good job for me
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Alison Hanson on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2020, 16:27 PM
Excellent service
Sean Barton on Facebook

2 months ago

09/13/2020, 11:35 AM
The best credit repair service
Amelia Hawthorn on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2020, 01:09 AM
Very well job done got my credit repaired!
Onyx Pearl on Facebook

7 months ago

04/02/2020, 11:11 AM
We are all skeptical when it comes to our money! I was super nervous when I 1st called. I had paid people in the past to work on my credit and I didn’t get very far. When I say this man is super professional and whipped my credit right into shape for exactly the amount he said and the time frame... It’s the real deal!!! I don’t boost anything or anyone up unless I have tried it myself so....... Contact him today!!! I promise you you won’t regret it❤️
Lauren D. on BirdEye

10 months ago

01/02/2020, 18:19 PM
Excellent credit services. Will recommend to anyone
Lauren Dawson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2020, 15:32 PM
great credit repair service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.