Logo White
Watch Demo

Valiant Credit Services

Claimed
4.9
72 reviews
|Finance|Greensboro, NC 27408

7 Corporate Center Court, Greensboro, NC 27408

(866) 373-1377

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Our credit consultants at Valiant Credit Services have over 10 years experience in the credit repair industry.We provide a legal credit repair service for all 3 credit bureaus. Let our credit experts help you reach your goals.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

22 days ago

01/02/2020, 18:19 PM
Excellent credit services. Will recommend to anyone
Bobby Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 01:57 AM
Great customer service and satisfaction!! They definitely helped me with my credit issues.
Maggie Grimes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 04:04 AM
Amazing within a month my credit score jumped about 80+ points � Highly recommended
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Shavonica Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 03:30 AM
Within 3 months my credit score jumped 75 points. This is a great company to work with. And would work with them in the future if needed.
Mia McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 02:59 AM
This company is not only professional but excellent at what they do. They provide you with the upmost customer service and always leaves you satisfied with your service. I will refer Valiant Credit Repair to everyone I know.
Mia Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:51 AM
This company is not only professional but excellent at what they do. They provide you with the upmost customer service and always leaves you satisfied with your service. I will refer Valiant Credit Repair to everyone I know.
Ashley Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 02:34 AM
DK Westmoreland on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 09:27 AM
Travis Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:33 AM
Thanks to Valiant Credit Services, I was able to refinance my home loan into a competitive rate and save hundreds each month. Highly recommended!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.