Logo White
Watch Demo

Valerie Phillips, ND

Own this business?
4.9
78 reviews
|Healthcare|Tehachapi, CA 93561

276 S Mill St Suite C, Ste C, Tehachapi, CA 93561

(661) 822-5811

https://comprehensivecareforwomen.com/doctor/dr-valerie-phillips-nd/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(375) · Medical Centers

1314 W Ave J

(661) 945-4441

1 person is looking at this business

About

Valerie Phillips, ND, is an alternative primary care doctor serving residents of communities throughout Southern California. As a naturopathic physician, Dr. Phillips believes that the human body is inherently self-healing and self-regulating when given a healing internal and external environment. That's why she strives to deliver gentle, effective, whole-person care designed to remove the barriers to good health and address the underlying cause of her patient's imbalances. Dr. Phillips sees patients at 3 state-of-the-art medical offices conveniently located in Los Angeles, Tehachapi, and Bishop, California. A native of Los Angeles, Dr. Phillips began studying the medical arts as a teenager

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
78 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 71 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a month ago

06/02/2020, 04:23 AM
well done
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 months ago

04/11/2020, 05:13 AM
Always excellent- Dr. Valerie is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen and discuss options.
Vicki P. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

04/01/2020, 06:30 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Vicki P. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

03/19/2020, 13:34 PM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 12:44 PM
I LOVE this doctor! Very real and knowledgeable. Friendly and you can see she is actually trying to help treat your health issue. Find solutions and the best treatment for you individually. Not just slap an idea diagnosis and medication on you like other doctors trying to get you in and out fast. Dr Phillips is far from that. Which ever you may call it “alternative natural homeopathic “ she comes from real medical and science education and experience yet in such a better and softer approach. I love the transparency and time spent with me to educate and explain things to me (over and over too lol) I love herbal and more natural treatments that actually help your body and this is the place and Dr to see for that physician help! I went for my gutt health and weight loss. The office is small and clean and all other staff is amazing as well!
Jennifer B. on ZocDoc

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 00:55 AM
Lisa C. on ZocDoc

6 months ago

01/01/2020, 09:34 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 05:49 AM
Amee S. on ZocDoc

10 months ago

09/24/2019, 02:16 AM
So thankful to have found Dr. Phillips. She has great bedside manner, is very helpful and answers questions in a way that can be completely understood by the average patient. Her Staff is friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.