Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valencia Endodontic Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
159 reviews
|Endodontists|Kansas City, MO 64112

4700 Belleview Avenue Suite 100B, #210, Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 561-9666

https://www.valenciaendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(248) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(322) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(366) · Endodontists

8355 N Congress Ave

(816) 587-9500
5.0
(227) · Oral Surgeons

1129 W Kansas St # C

(816) 781-1224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

444 W 47th St #210

(816) 561-9666

3 people are looking at this business

About

Valencia Endodontic Associates LLC is a Dentist facility at 444 West 47th Street Suite 210 in Kansas City, MO. Services: Valencia Endodontic Associates LLC is a dentist/dental office located in Kansas City, MO. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Valencia Endodontic Associates LLC at (816) 561-9666 to schedule an appointment in Kansas City, MO or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
159 reviews
5131
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kar Hall on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 10:10 AM
the staff was very friendly and helpful and got me in very quickly. when I arrived I also got into my appointment very quickly and the dental assistant was very nice and helpful was also very knowledgeable and the doctor was also very nice professional and extremely quick I was very impressed!! I will definitely be back!! I would highly recommend them for all of your dental needs!!
Dave Fritz on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 11:53 AM
My dentist was unable to do my root canal because it was too difficult. I had two short appointments, no pain at all and it went perfect. My wife had a bridge that had to be redone from years ago. She is a Type 1 diabetic and she couldn't have a needed surgery without getting this dental work done because it had got infected. Two or three appointments and it went perfect. Thank you guys so much!!
Donna H on BBB

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 17:03 PM
Head pain for days that turned out to be an abscessed tooth. My dentist called, they said come right over. They got me right in BECAUSE they always keep a couple of open appointments for emergencies. I am so grateful to these gentlemen and their staff. I did not have to wait. I did not feel like I was being a bother. Their kindness and pleasant approach to such a painful situation was reassuring and helpful. I will recommend them to anyone and everyone who will listen. All I can say is Thank you!! Donna H*****
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kaitlyn Ann Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 17:59 PM
Excellent work! Dr. Wollard talked to me through every step of the process! Didn’t feel a thing! In and out in less than a hour! Highly recommend!
Joe Brinnon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 06:05 AM
My dentist referred me to Valencia - they were very professional and fixed my bad root canal in one visit. I highly recommend Valencia Endodontic Assc.
Maurine Kierl on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 07:47 AM
If you must get a root canal or other related procedure, I highly recommend this group. I’m very sensitive to dental pain and have a lot of angst about it. My second time here, it’s pretty much painless thanks to their skills at pain management, and they make you feel so at ease. Great customer service from start to finish.
Christina VanNess on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 08:15 AM
this was the most painless, quick, and informative procedure i have ever had done! and this is coming from someone who despises having dental work done. the entire staff was incredibly friendly and I will absolutely be going back for any future needs!
Evangelist Rochelle Love on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 15:20 PM
Everyone is super nice and very professional the oral surgeon did and excellent job I would use them again 😀
Susanne Brooke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 05:57 AM
The staff was all very helpful and friendly. When they showed me what the problem was, I almost freaked out, but they were very calm. Kept me from going off the deep end about it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.