Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

V-FIT Martial Arts, HOUSE of CHAMPIONS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Martial Arts|Arlington, TX 76016 United States

5300 W Arkansas Ln #140, Arlington, TX 76016 United States

(817) 483-0680

http://www.v-fitma.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(25) · Recreation

405 Rufe Snow Dr

(817) 673-0935
5.0
(113) · Martial Arts

115 N Main St

(817) 477-5523
5.0
(340) · Martial Arts

2201 Midway Rd.

(469) 465-9426
About

V-FIT Martial Arts LLC is a fitness group dedicated to your fitness and combat goals. We offer Kids Teakwondo & Muay Thai classes along with adult Fitness Kickboxing, and Muay Thai. Train for fitness or train to fight! Just have fun doing it! Beginners to Pros welcomed Train Hard, Have Fun, Get Fit with V-FIT!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mike S. review for V-FIT Martial Arts, HOUSE of CHAMPIONS
Mike S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/06/2015, 09:28 AM
A great place to work-out, train with professionals or meet your friends for group exercises.
Bernie G. review for V-FIT Martial Arts, HOUSE of CHAMPIONS
Bernie G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/28/2015, 06:21 AM
It doesn't get any better than this! My daughter has been to other martial arts schools and they have failed to provide what they advertised. Mr. Robert and V-FIT House of Champions is the real deal. My daughter has learned more self defense, gained more confidence, shows respect to others and had more fun learning in four months with V-Fit than her last year at her previous martial arts school. V-FIT is great for Arlington. Thank you to Robert and all he does.
anonymous review for V-FIT Martial Arts, HOUSE of CHAMPIONS
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/10/2015, 09:28 AM
This place is a blessing. My daughter was timid and introverted before she began Tae Kwon Do. With Master Visitacion and Team V-FIT's guidance and martial arts instruction she has blossomed into a very confident and self assured respectful young lady. Our family has been blessed and if you are looking for a great sport or activity to place your child in that is fun, respectful with great leaders. I'm sure you will be as pleased as we are. Michelle
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Justin M. review for V-FIT Martial Arts, HOUSE of CHAMPIONS
Justin M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/22/2014, 11:23 AM
Great place for children to learn respect, discipline while gaining self esteem. As an adult I love the kickboxing workouts.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.