Logo White
Watch Demo

Utopia - Food + Fitness Southlake

Own this business?
4.9
63 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Southlake, TX 76092

2777 East Southlake Boulevard, Ste 130, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 329-1888

http://www.utopiaff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3109 Saturn Rd # D

(972) 271-7897
5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885
About

Utopia Food & Fitness's weight loss center in Southlake, Texas, offers a simple, lasting, and complete food and fitness weight loss program. Utopia Food & Fitness's program was voted The "Best Fitness Program" in 2016 by D Magazine. Our weight loss program is results-driven and backed by the statistics of over 20,000 participants and 30+ years of science.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
63 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Lesa Wolf on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:55 AM
The food is really good. But It would be nice to have brown rice or bulgar instead of all the white rice. Also enjoying the exercise routine
Julie Stiles Lee on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2019, 02:02 AM
I love EVERYTHING about Utopia! Friendly, knowledgable staff, fun music, great 20 minute workouts only 2 times a week, and DELICIOUS food ALL under one roof. What's not to love about that??!!
Armando Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 01:28 AM
The 1:1 personal training & meal preparation.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Helmi Flick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 02:01 AM
Working out twice a week for only twenty minutes a time keeps me and my husband strong enough to keep shooting purebred cats at cat shows in our mobile photo studio across the world. And if you don’t have time to cook, their food is nutritious, delicious and easy to prepare while keeping you on track for your calories and to achieve the goals toward which you are working. Easy, fast, healthy ... convenient. Who could ask for more? Ken and I love it!
Alicha Thornton-Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 02:13 AM
the food is great, love eating fresh healthy togo options . staff is professional and knowledgeable. you need to check this place out.
Utopia Southlake on Foursquare

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 02:22 AM
Diet Plan Healthy Diet
Celia K. Manila on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 01:37 AM
Yummy food selection and wonderful, friendly staff!
Teresa Taylor Burtz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 03:13 AM
We started this journey Monday night. Already lost a total of 13 lbs together. The meals Chef Mike and his team prepare are REALLY good! Yes it’s a little pricey for 6 weeks of meals BUT we are learning to eat healthy again. Very glad my internist suggest we check them out!
Linda Rose Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.