Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
53 reviews
|Retail|Redmond, WA 98052

7325 166th Ave NE Suite F 155, Ste F 155, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 497-1513

https://utopianorthwest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Gift Shops

9511 Johnson Point Loop NE

(360) 491-9819
5.0
(3) · Retail

923 Kincaid Ave

(253) 826-0533
5.0
(8) · Gift Shops

8002 Railroad Ave

(425) 888-2488
5.0
(4) · Gift Shops

1602 Cole St

(360) 825-1912

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

918 S 3rd St

(425) 235-6449
5.0
(5) · Retail

2916 NE 55th St

(206) 729-6378

3 people are looking at this business

About

We bring original collections of jewelry, rocks & fossils, home décor and gift ideas to the Pacific Northwest. We choose our pieces based on their individual styles, quality, and stone clarity combining a natural world with the world of Style and Design. Our Gallery in Redmond Town Center remains one of the most sought out galleries in the Seattle area for its unique designs, beautiful collections, and excellent service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
53 reviews
543
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Willie Morris on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 21:36 PM
An amazing collection of jewelry, stones, and local art! Such a great place to buy a gift for any occasion.
Darcie True Ness Bauman on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 03:19 AM
Loooooooove this place!!! Utopia has the BEST sterling silver .925 jewelry, including extra pretty earrings, necklaces, rings, chains, pendants, etc. The gem stones & crystals are BEAUUUUUTIFUL & this place has a HUGE selection of every color gem stone you can think of! From local artists, to cultural & ethnic designer pieces, including art/home decor, paintings & their one of a kind, raw, gigantic purple amethyst rocks cut in half to display the beautiful crystal insides, are just a few reasons I love Utopia!
Kelsey Ann Baron on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 08:57 AM
Been going to this store since I was 17, when they used to be located where Soma is now. Ever since they moved to this new location near Uncle's Games, the staff follows me and my friends around like we are going to pocket something. They also told one of my friends that we probably can't afford anything there. So rude! Usually it's a lady with short blonde hair. So sad that they allow that and caused them to lose a long time customer.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Becca Wardlaw on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 02:39 AM
Staff was very helpful, even took time to search for the chain I was looking for.. will definitely be back!
Diane Niederkorn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 04:15 AM
There is always something new and different at Utopia I keep adding to my jewelry after 15 years still finding something I just have to have.
Erin Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 05:04 AM
Utopia is a great place to shop with the most wonder things. Know smowone that has it all. Go here you will find a perfect gift for that person.
Geraldine Franz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 04:49 AM
it is beautiful along with my sister-in-law standing there
Akiyo Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:05 AM
Giavonne Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:16 AM
A juicy shop indeed! Easy parking, easy local and wonderful shopping experience with magically delicious jewelry and stones/crystals!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.