Logo White
Watch Demo

Ute CrossFit East Draper

Claimed
5.0
148 reviews
|Healthcare|Draper, UT 84020

1006 Draper Pkwy, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 573-7431

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We aim to make Ute CrossFit East Draper the ultimate fitness community. We strongly believe in living the lifestyle we promote. We provide clients with consistent, tangible feedback on their progress and listen to their individual concerns and needs. We are well versed in fitness and nutritional principles as well as professional coaching techniques. We strive to make our facility a positive place where individuals cannot only train, but learn about all aspects of fitness and nutrition and find a sense of belonging. Hard work, dedication and integrity are the pillars of our program.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
148 reviews
5145
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2018, 18:13 PM
I am a person who really struggles with change. We moved here over the summer and I didn’t start feeling better about it until I joined this gym.
I joined a couple of months after my son was born and have loved the people, workouts, and the coaching. The workouts are tailored to me especially as I recover from being pregnant and I felt results in the first two weeks.
I am a 34 year old mother of 3 and I am completely comfortable at a Crossfit gym. I just go and do my best and have seen my overall health and fitness dramatically improve. Meeting awesome people is icing on the cake.
Remii Rivers on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2018, 09:11 AM
I’ve been to several boxes over the years, and this one is by far is my favorite! The coaches are phenomenal and so is the programming. If you want to work up a sweat come, and do our warm up. If you want to get stronger, come and do our workouts!
Eric Page on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 14:29 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Eddie Kaihe on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 17:53 PM
Great energy, fun environment, and super cool people!
Jason Yeargin on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 04:31 AM
I dropped in while visiting from out of town and was very impressed with the coaching, athletes, facility and programming. I will definitely be back!
Business Response:

Jason, thank you for the recommendation. Hope to see you sooner than later.

Vy Lake on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2018, 15:43 PM
Laura Molina R on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 16:11 PM
Great box, very equipped! Rebecca and Nick are excellent hosts 🙌🏼🙌🏼
love it!!
Jaime Kitchens Michaelsen on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 13:46 PM
Dropped in while I was in town for my daughter's college graduation. Great facility, but more importantly - excellent coaching. Rebecca took us through a good warm up with dedicated time to mobility which is neglected far too often at other gyms that I have visited. Constant cueing and feedback throughout the lifting portion and the WOD. I'm heavily biased towards my home gym, and I felt right at home at Ute Crossfit East Draper. Will definitely drop in again when I'm in the area!
Serge Blazhievsky on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 07:18 AM
I stopped by when I was in Utah on business trip. Great crown and Nick is a fantastic coach. will come back for sure
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.