Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Utah Orthodontic Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Orthodontists|Layton, UT 84041 United States

890 W Heritage Park Blvd Suite 204, Ste 204, Layton, UT 84041 United States

(801) 773-7739

http://www.utahorthodonticcare.com/locations/layton/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(358) · Orthodontists

736 S 2000 W STE 2

(801) 614-9090
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
5.0
(6) · Dentists

954 E 7145 South #B101

(801) 565-8080
5.0
(11) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722
5.0
(68) · Orthodontists

1277 W 12600 S #304

(801) 446-1110
5.0
(28) · Dental

134 S Main St

(801) 577-6281
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Autumn Hess review for Utah Orthodontic Care
Autumn Hess on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:30 AM
Dr. Young and his staff are amazing!
Shalee Simmons Hattori review for Utah Orthodontic Care
Shalee Simmons Hattori on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 02:46 AM
The staff at the Layton location are the best! Dr. Young IS THE BEST!! I highly recommend these guys to everyone!! UOC is amazing and super easy to work with!!
Yesi Garcia review for Utah Orthodontic Care
Yesi Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:24 AM
Love, love, Utah Orthodontic Care, Dr Young and his staff are awesome!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Crystal Shepherd Stoker review for Utah Orthodontic Care
Crystal Shepherd Stoker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2019, 01:13 AM
Dr. Young and his caring staff in Layton are the absolute best. Friendly, patient and knowledgeable. They have put braces on my first daughter with success and we are now having our second daughter get hers on. I highly recommend Dr. Young and his team!
April Elggren Thompson review for Utah Orthodontic Care
April Elggren Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 02:32 AM
There are 3 of my family members who are currently patients at UOC. Myself, my son and my daughter. What a great experience! Dr. Young at the Layton office is so personable and really takes the time to listen and make sure things are progressing the best way possible. Insurance billing has been seamless and handled easily which has not been my experience elsewhere. Amazing! Love UOC!
Kaylee Barnes review for Utah Orthodontic Care
Kaylee Barnes on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:14 AM
UOC is the best!!! Dr. Young is awesome along with all the girls in the Layton office. The payment plan is great for a single mom on a budget and I couldn't be happier with the results so far!
Chloe Dalton Lawson review for Utah Orthodontic Care
Chloe Dalton Lawson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2018, 03:26 AM
Amazing care and service. I had orthodontic care done before for my oldest. To charge the insurance company was a headache. They overcharged me multiple times. BUT this place rocks. They are straight forward. Billing the insurance was easy and I didn't have to go through hoops. Every month they take out 99.00 dollars and I don't have to worry about them taking more. I will be bringing another kid in soon. Love this place!!!
Vroqua Hansen King review for Utah Orthodontic Care
Vroqua Hansen King on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:43 AM
My first time into this place and my daughter and i were treated as queens! Everyone was so friendly. We actually enjoyed our time there. The office staff and assistants were able to help us get the best price for our situation. Just amazing! Thank you everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.