Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uston Roof Restoration

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

3160 E Overlook Rd., Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

(216) 371-5944

http://ustonroofrestoration.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Construction

1727 Moore Rd

(440) 937-5419

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

4027 Dawley Rd

(330) 297-9501

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

70 Aurora Industrial Pkwy

(330) 995-9611
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

10375 Wooster St NW

(330) 832-1885

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

2602 Demington Ave NW

(330) 455-5044
5.0
(1) · Construction

881 Tallmadge Rd # F

(330) 678-7881
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Anne Uston on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 04:37 AM
Beth Anne Uston on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:02 AM
skittlesgirl on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/24/2008, 01:36 AM
Very Knowledgeable Roofers! – I called Uston Roofing for an estimate on repairing/replacing my slate roof after some storm damage. They came out the day after I called and did a small patch job to hold us over till they could further address our problem. They have came very highly reccomended to me by several distingueshed members of our community. Within a week they were out and replacing a section of our roof. Their crew was prompt and on time arriving when they said they would. They did a wonderful cleanup job before they left, and the crew was very nice. I would definately reccomend them to friends, neighbors, and family. I will definately use them again as we are planning a full roofing and gutter project for the spring of next year.
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
danmrosenberg on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/19/2008, 06:13 AM
Uston Roofing completely unprofessional... – Uston Roofing was unprofessional and slow in fixing our roof and some wood damage. We had a relatively small amount of damage to our roof from a fallen tree that needed repair. It took them about 4 weeks of on and off visits to do about 4 days worth of work. It seemed like they never started before 3pm and finished about 7 or 7:30pm. Then when they were finished one of the workers returned to our house and said "I'm going to take some of this paint for another job I am working on..." He said this as he had already taken the paint and was getting into his vehicle. My wife was not feeling well at the time and did not have the energy to argue with him. This was paint that belonged to us before they even started working and was to be used as touch up paint on our porch. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.