Logo White
Watch Demo

Usk Karate Academy

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Other|Coral Springs, FL 33076

5697 Coral Ridge Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33076

(954) 340-5425

http://www.uskkarate.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Chariot Aerospace Material
5.0
(6) · Other

20200 NW 2nd Ave #303

(305) 651-0884
Touzet Studio
5.0
(6) · Other

65 NW 24th St #108

(305) 789-2870

1 person is looking at this business

Llobell Bernstein
5.0
(6) · Other

630 NW 113th St

(305) 835-2171
Roehm Air Conditioning
5.0
(7) · Other

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
The Private Jet Company
5.0
(4) · Other

2801 PGA Boulevard #220

(561) 691-3545
Sees Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

2781 W McNab Rd

(954) 971-2689

About

Message from Usk Karate Academy Thank you very much for your interest in USK Karate Academy. We have been serving the Coral Springs and Parkland area for over 15 years. We hope you will consider joining our family. Please visit our website at www.uskkarate.com or feel free to call us at (954) 340-5425.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 06:59 AM
Uskkarate is awesome. Excellent instructors!!!They are patient and caring with the kids . My son has been going there for two years and he loves all of the instructors. We love USK.
ekram a. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/21/2015, 01:35 AM
I am a mother of 7.5 years old now but back in few years back when I walked in to USK KARATE with my 3 years old I hoped to just get some techniques and may be self defense however I definitely got tons more my little girl now has more confidence in her and her behavior is changed and level of respect and teaching of MR AND MRS ALVIS SUBANIM has turned her totally around . she loves going there ,she loves her masters and it feels like her second family and I am glad that she is growing up with such high integrity and of course wonderful technique of tang soo do .I would highly recommend the USK KARATE to any of my friends and have they all agree with me .MY AHURSA loves it and now she is wor...  more>>
Michael F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/01/2015, 11:49 AM
Family atmosphere, great classes! If you're looking for Karate classes in the coral springs area.. I Highly highly recommend USK Karate academy. David and Jill rock! You can't go wrong.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joe B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 14:55 PM
Amazing instructors that are dedicated to their student's success! Beautiful and immaculate facility! The staff at USK are top notch.
I'm a 25 year practitioner of the martial arts, Master David & Master Jillian are some the most dedicated instructors I have ever met.
Howard P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/21/2015, 04:27 AM
As a thirty five year veteran of the martial arts, I can honestly say I have never met a staff more dedicated to your success. Run, don't walk to USK Karate !!
Howard P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/20/2015, 09:18 AM
Master's David and Jillian Alvas are AMAZING ! For Martial Arts, fitness, or self defense, please check out all they can do for you !!!
Shelby S. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/10/2014, 07:08 AM
USK Karate is amazing!
USK Karate Academy has been my home away from home for 8 years now. I started training at 10 years old. I have learned so much from training here, and I am not done. I went from being a shy, insecure child to a confident young adult. All the lessons I have learned at USK have definitely impacted my life and made me who I am today. USK has made a huge impact on my life, and I am so glad to be apart of this wonderful place. There is no place like it. I plan on being here for many more years to come.
Shelby S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/10/2014, 02:17 AM
USK Karate Academy has been my home away from home for 8 years now. I started training at 10 years old. I have learned so much from training here, and I am not done. I went from being a shy, insecure child to a confident young adult. All the lessons I have learned at USK have definitely impacted my life and made me who I am today. USK has made a huge impact on my life, and I am so glad to be apart of this wonderful place. There is no place like it. I plan on being here for many more years to come.
eyleen_w on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/05/2013, 10:56 AM
My family has been a part of USK Karate Academy since 2007. My son was the first to start training and we immediately saw a change in him. His confidence and self esteem sky rocketed. I am proud to say that he is growing into a respectful, centered and amazing person. Training at this school played a very important role in his personal development. This doesn't only apply to children. It applies to adults as well. I began training in 2009 and I am a much healthier, happier and confident person now. We now train together which is an awesome thing to do as a family. We can honestly say that training at USK Karate was the BEST decision we ever made! Our instructors are supportive, encouraging a...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.