Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Usa Storage Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
19 reviews
|Packing Supplies|Hope Mills, NC 28348

3116 Deaver Cir, Hope Mills, NC 28348

(910) 423-6464

https://www.usastoragecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(101) · Packing Supplies

2 Dinan Rd

(910) 891-1534
About

If you're looking for self-storage, pod mini storage, and mobile storage, USA Storage Center is here for you. As a veteran-owned business, we are proud to offer military discounts and also senior discounts for our customers. We'll deliver the unit right to you, you'll pack it on your own time, we'll pick it up and store it until you're ready, and then we'll deliver it to your new location. It's that easy!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
19 reviews
513
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Seals on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 08:59 AM
These guys have been so helpful in our move! Please consider them if you need a storage unit or a mini box to move! They are super nice and helpful.
Leslie Seals on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 06:18 AM
These guys have been so helpful in our move! Please consider them if you need a storage unit or a mini box to move! They are super nice and helpful.
Ethan on YellowBot

12 years ago

08/28/2009, 12:22 PM
Great Staff And Affordable Storage I recently came back after being overseas for a year. I had stored my stuff with USA Storage Center and had a great experience. I rented one of there brand new units. It was a huge 10ft. by 30ft. unit. I was able to get my car in it plus all my other furniture from my apartment. They have security cameras, an electronic gate, and really clean units. I'd definately recommend these guys.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Gregg on YellowBot

12 years ago

08/28/2009, 02:56 AM
These guys came through for me! I was in Iraq for about a year and stored my stuff with USA Storage Center. For about 2 months I was unable to make a payment because of my situation over there. I was worried that they were going to sell everything I had. It turns out that they understood everything and were real flexable. They have a top notch facility. I'm using them again.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

08/07/2009, 01:45 AM
Correct phone & address:424-0589 John McMillan Rd Hope Mills NC 28348
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.