Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

USA Smog & Automotive Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
136 reviews
|Auto Repair|Hemet, CA 92545 United States

710 N Kirby St, Hemet, CA 92545 United States

(951) 929-3900

http://www.usasmogandautorepair.com/index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333
5.0
(85) · Auto Repair

257 Emerald Dr # C

(760) 732-1021
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

27437 W 5th St #1

(909) 864-7467
5.0
(3) · Automotive

27585 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-0060
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
136 reviews
5108
  
48
  
35
  
25
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Peter T Van Bysteren review for USA Smog & Automotive Repair
Peter T Van Bysteren on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 13:42 PM
I have been a long time customer here. The service is always great and it's nice to engage with honest people. Hard to find in today's society.
Peter Van Bysteren review for USA Smog & Automotive Repair
Peter Van Bysteren on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:40 AM
I have been a long time customer here. The service is always great and it's nice to engage with honest people. Hard to find in today's society.
Peter Van Bysteren review for USA Smog & Automotive Repair
Peter Van Bysteren on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:17 AM
I have been a long time customer here. The service is always great and it's nice to engage with honest people. Hard to find in today's society.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mark Whisenand review for USA Smog & Automotive Repair
Mark Whisenand on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:41 AM
The owner, his son and the mechanics are great. Great service and reasonable prices. If your car needs service, this is the place to go!
Catalina Nava review for USA Smog & Automotive Repair
Catalina Nava on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:00 AM
Sharon Remund review for USA Smog & Automotive Repair
Sharon Remund on Superpages

6 years ago

07/11/2016, 01:45 AM
2 years ago I came from Sun City, to have USA do my smog test. It was my first time and they were great. Their prices are terrific. I am going back to them now for a smog check. You just cannot beat their prices and the service. SRemund
sally.demienn review for USA Smog & Automotive Repair
sally.demienn on Superpages

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 01:29 AM
Went in and had my alternator replaced. On time, great service, and great price.Richard
Luis S Felix review for USA Smog & Automotive Repair
Luis S Felix on Facebook

9 years ago

11/09/2013, 01:23 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.