Logo White
Watch Demo

Us Express Moving System

Own this business?
5.0
118 reviews
|Transportation Services|Hackensack, NJ 07601

233 Lodi St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

(201) 488-5510

http://usexpressmoving.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Tims Moving Co New York City
5.0
(6) · Transportation Services

692 10th Ave

(917) 267-5105
Prestige Movers of Elizabeth
5.0
(13) · Transportation Services

519 Monroe Ave

(908) 845-8075
Jk Vreeland Moving & Storage
5.0
(6) · Transportation Services

521 North Ave

(908) 753-4646

2 people are looking at this business

American Movers
5.0
(12) · Transportation Services

1109 Jefferson Ave

(732) 870-2300

2 people are looking at this business

Joseph Barton
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services
Alexander Services
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

96 Franklin St

(203) 324-4012

About

US Express Moving System Inc is located at 233 Lodi St, Hackensack, NJ. This business specializes in Movers and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 2.3.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
117 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christoper R. on Citysearch

10 months ago

10/28/2018, 01:09 AM
US express moving handled their timings perfectly during my last move. They were supposed to arrive at my house at 8:00 am. I would have been a little flexible had they been late at such an early hour. But the movers showed up at 7:55 am. I just knew from there on that they were going to be great. They had no issues while packing and loading my valuables. My breakables received some extra attention from the movers. They made the delivery on time as well. I am very happy to recommend them.
Tanner H. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/27/2018, 01:07 AM
Every moving company lacks one thing or the other. US express moving was an expert everything. They were quite literally in and out of my apartment in just no time. Their speed alone is good enough to recommend them. But they are not just fast! They managed to deliver all my belongings right on schedule to my new house without a single scratch on any item. I really wasnâ??t expecting this level of professionalism from a company that charges such low prices. On top of that, their customer service is top notch! These guys are the best.
Kevin M. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/04/2018, 01:12 AM
I definitely hired the right moving company! They moved me so freaking easily! I had a very good time with them! I got a great deal from their sales rep and he was very flexible with the changing of dates, time and inventory. He explained every detail of the move and sent a very good team to help me out. The team was experienced, caring and very professional. They moved me out so freaking smoothly! There were no damages upon delivery and no extra fees! US express moving is the one for me!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Benjamin T. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/27/2018, 01:02 AM
Without looking anywhere else, I will always go to US express moving! They are very good at moving you. They moved me recently and did a great job. Their sales rep gave me a decent quote and he also explained professionally how to pack my things so that I can avoid any damages. He also showed me a couple of cost cutting ways. He was very helpful! The moving team did a great job with everything too. They moved my things nicely and did not damage a single thing. It was all just perfect! I will use them again in a heartbeat!
Samuel H. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/06/2018, 01:16 AM
The subject says it all! Undoubtedly perfect! They are the best moving company out there. They are efficient, professional, easy going and kind. They moved me cross country last month and it felt like local move! It was so quick and easy! The guys did an amazing job with my move! They were in and out very quickly, they packed and moved my things with care, and they delivered on time too! I found no damages and no scathes! They truly are professional! I highly recommend US express moving to all!
Hans C. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/25/2018, 01:07 AM
US express moving moved me so well that I had to recommend them! They did an outstanding job with my move. They moved me cross country a month ago and it was the smoothest move of my life. The moving boys came on time on the day of the move and moved my things like true professionals. Not a single item was damaged, dented or scratched. They were polite, efficient and very professional. My move was amazing! Not a single error! I highly recommend them to all.
Dennis B. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/13/2018, 01:05 AM
The moving team that moved me cross country was amazing! I canâ??t explain how well they moved me! So let me try! The moving team came on time on the day of the move and took a quick scan. They started to pack immediately! The moved everything onto their clean large van very professionally and carefully. Everything was nicely loaded and organized. I had plenty of room left so I placed my bike in it too. Everything was delivered on time as promised and the best part was that I could not find any damages at all! They were so good! I donâ??t really need anything more from them! I got the best service ever! I will use US express moving again!
Dennis H. on Citysearch

a year ago

06/26/2018, 01:13 AM
I was referred to this company by my mother who has used them on 2 other occasions. I called them last minute due to another company not showing up. They were able to fit me in their schedule and the rates were much better than what I was getting when calling around. The movers were just awesome- they were polite, hardworking and very careful. They completed the move a good time and all my furniture was in great condition as it was. Actually Iâ??m the only one who caused damage to anything when I carrying a lamp to the truck. All in all the company was great to work with and definitely recommend using US express moving.
Erik P. on Citysearch

a year ago

06/18/2018, 01:01 AM
US express moving offered me such a low deal that I hired them immediately! Not only was their price amazing, but their service was even better! Their moving team came on time on the day of the move and packed and moved every single item with care. They did face a little trouble taking the furniture down by the stairs, but they managed it very nicely! They did not damage single furniture or any of my other things! It really went well! They delivered everything intact and the price stayed the same. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.