Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

US Dental Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
257 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 United States

1380 W McNab Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 United States

(954) 874-6325

https://usdentaldepot.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(895) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
5.0
(107) · Dental

1 Crandon Blvd

(305) 428-5500
5.0
(132) · Cosmetic Dentists

12634 Pines Blvd

(954) 430-2300
5.0
(2) · Dental

8064 W 21st Ct

(305) 558-3444
5.0
(10) · Dental

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 1

(561) 844-5900
About

US Dental Depot was founded in 2005 and transformed into US Dental Depot Inc in 2007. Headquarters are located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida USA. At US Dental Depot Inc, we are committed to offering professional service and providing optional brands of high quality products at competitive prices. We are dealers of over 65 leading dental manufacturers worldwide. Where we come from With years of experience in the dental profession, dental laboratory and dental industry, it is our intention to build strong relationship with our customers, creating complete confidence in both our knowledge and 24 hour support network. Being a valued customer of US Dental Depot Inc has always been an unparalleled e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
257 reviews
5170
  
412
  
35
  
22
  
134
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael Philiip review for US Dental Depot
Michael Philiip on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 02:02 AM
I can track my order which was a great thing for me. Great reviews on Google. Great company to work with. . Highly recommended. 5 on 5 stars. Highly appreciable.
Alisha Watson review for US Dental Depot
Alisha Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 01:42 AM
A game changer in dental tools and purchases. Things are never out of stock with them. . Highly recommended. 5 on 5 stars for their products, right pricing and fast shipment. All in all, exceptional and phenomenal service.
Ashely Gardner review for US Dental Depot
Ashely Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 01:05 AM
They answered my every question and followed up on my shipment. 5 on 5 stars for their amazing product collection and delivery on time. They explained me how, why and what of situation.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
David Ronaldo review for US Dental Depot
David Ronaldo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 03:10 AM
They gave me discounts on various machines. They quoted an estimate earlier which they provided on time and also gave me a great discount on. Highly recommended. 5 on 5 stars.
Marko Jacob review for US Dental Depot
Marko Jacob on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 02:48 AM
Professionalism was above par. Time and money both value. Their staff is very friendly and professional. They have goodwill which makes them number 1 in the market.
Aliza Parkar review for US Dental Depot
Aliza Parkar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 02:40 AM
Their products are phenomenal. They have a quote which is the lowest in the market. They derive value for my business. They have great goodwill in the market which makes my business grow too.
Edward Matthews review for US Dental Depot
Edward Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 01:16 AM
In the times of COVID, shipment reached as per schedule. The masks and face shields were properly sanitized. We also ordered machines which were cleaned from the surface. Highly recommended. 5 on 5 stars.
Mark Adair review for US Dental Depot
Mark Adair on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 03:03 AM
They kept me updated about my order which was a unique thing for me. Would definitely recommend them to near and dear ones. Highly appreciable. 5 on 5 stars
George Scott review for US Dental Depot
George Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 02:26 AM
Competitive pricing. When you search on internet and compare on the list of products and prices, they give you a great quote. Highly recommended. 5 on 5 stars. Highly appreciable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.