Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Farmington Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
191 reviews
|Medical Spas|Farmington Hills, MI 48334

30000 Orchard Lake Rd Suite A, Ste B, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 851-0500

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

2250 Genoa Business Park Dr STE 130

(810) 315-6862
5.0
(223) · Wellness

700 E Big Beaver Rd Ste C

(248) 653-1948
5.0
(8) · Wellness

46B W Shadbolt St

(248) 817-6854
5.0
(44) · Wellness

25150 Ford Rd Suite 260

(313) 277-4045
5.0
(1) · Wellness

27207 Lahser Rd #104

(248) 712-4641
5.0
(87) · Wellness

500 E Pottawatamie St

(517) 270-2820
About

Walk-In, Urgent Medical Care Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
191 reviews
571
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
122
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Josefina T. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Josefina T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 07:12 AM
Found this spa off of Groupon because I was looking for somewhere new to try facial treatments. I first met the manager, and she was very informative. She seemed like she had lots of experience being an esthetician. She first explained everything to me, and really listened to what I was looking for. All of the technicians are very upbeat and sweet. I've been to many spas all around Metro Detroit, as well as worked for a dermatologist, and I haven't had better skin than I have now since coming to Luxury Med Spa. I especially love this spa because I can come here to do my laser hair removal and facial treatments all at one location rather than go to different places to do each of them.
Olga O. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Olga O. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 15:27 PM
Found this spa off of Groupon because I was looking for somewhere new to try facial treatments. I first met the manager, and she was very informative. She seemed like she had lots of experience being an esthetician. She first explained everything to me, and really listened to what I was looking for. All of the technicians are very upbeat and sweet. I've been to many spas all around Metro Detroit, as well as worked for a dermatologist, and I haven't had better skin than I have now since coming to Luxury Med Spa. I especially love this spa because I can come here to do my laser hair removal and facial treatments all at one location rather than go to different places to do each of them.
Olga O review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Olga O on Foursquare

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:35 AM
I especially love this spa because I can come here to do my laser hair removal and facial treatments all at one location rather than go to different places to do each of them.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Cary D review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Cary D on Foursquare

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 07:39 AM
The staff is awesome, they are very friendly & I feel very comfortable there. Lauren is amazing, she explains everything in detail & does such a great job!
Riley F review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Riley F on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 05:36 AM
It was the best money I have ever spent, totally worth it! The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Since coming I have referred multiple friends and we are all very satisfied.
Cardi H review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Cardi H on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 06:44 AM
This place is amazing! The staff is knowledgeable and very attentive. I can't believe how at ease I felt with something I would normally be nervous about.
Kono L review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Kono L on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 09:12 AM
I had a great visit at Luxury Med Spa. The staff was polite and informative. I purchased a laser facial and everything went great, and my skin has never looked better.
Paris review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Paris on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:43 AM
The staff is very nice, friendly, and professional. The services offered make my spa visit so convenient cause I can get everything done at one place. I'm so happy with my experience
Roja H. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Roja H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 15:14 PM
Services are wonderful. I love the results from the Skin Tightening! The staff is great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.