Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Farmington Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
191 reviews
|Medical Spas|Farmington Hills, MI 48334

30000 Orchard Lake Rd Suite A, Ste B, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 851-0500

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

2250 Genoa Business Park Dr STE 130

(810) 315-6862
5.0
(223) · Wellness

700 E Big Beaver Rd Ste C

(248) 653-1948
5.0
(8) · Wellness

46B W Shadbolt St

(248) 817-6854
5.0
(44) · Wellness

25150 Ford Rd Suite 260

(313) 277-4045
5.0
(87) · Wellness

500 E Pottawatamie St

(517) 270-2820
5.0
(1) · Wellness

27207 Lahser Rd #104

(248) 712-4641
About

Walk-In, Urgent Medical Care Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
191 reviews
571
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
122
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Baan G review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Baan G on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 08:19 AM
I was really pleased with my services, my face and skin really do feel clean and healthy. I'll be back for more services!
Baan G. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Baan G. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:22 AM
I came to this location because I was interested in the Diamond Microdermabrasion. My experience went well, from start to finish the employees take their jobs so seriously I felt comfortable. I had a consult where they went over the steps, a regular regimen of visits and signed documents. I was really pleased with my services, my face and skin really do feel clean and healthy. I'll be back for more services!
Blanco F review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Blanco F on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 07:52 AM
I have been coming to the spa for a few months now for laser, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The service is always above and beyond, and I'm already starting to see great results all over.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Wil H. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Wil H. on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 03:01 AM
I had a really good experience here. They are very friendly and professional and I would highly recommend. I would trust them with my beauty needs any time.
Denney H review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Denney H on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 12:48 PM
Clean office, pleasant staff, very knowl
Emily A. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Emily A. on Foursquare

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:13 AM
I love going to luxury Med Spa is clean they're friendly and it's a good place to do good work
Asia H review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Asia H on Foursquare

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 01:59 AM
I love Nahla. She is great!
Eli L review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Eli L on Foursquare

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:44 AM
Luxury Med Spa is simply FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!! Staff is extremely courteous and knowledgeable - my laser treatment on my finger is going great and I am extremely happy!!! Highly recommend them!!!!!
Len A review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Len A on Foursquare

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 07:42 AM
Perfect!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.