Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Farmington Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
190 reviews
|Medical Spas|Farmington Hills, MI 48334

30000 Orchard Lake Rd Suite A, Ste B, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 851-0500

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=medicalandspa&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(211) · Wellness

700 E Big Beaver Rd Ste C

(248) 653-1948

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

27207 Lahser Rd #104

(248) 712-4641

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Wellness

500 E Pottawatamie St

(517) 270-2820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Wellness

33722 Woodward Ave

(248) 890-7402

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

33466 Woodward Ave

(248) 731-5880
4.9
(95) · Wellness

924 E Eleven Mile Rd

(248) 542-3700
About

Walk-In, Urgent Medical Care Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
190 reviews
571
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
121
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa H. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Melissa H. on BirdEye

9 months ago

04/21/2021, 02:04 AM
I am so pleased with my tattoo removal. I have had 5 sessions and it is just about gone. I also have had 3 sessions of the Laser Lipo and have lost 3 inches on my stomach! this is incrdible. The spa is very pretty and the staff are very caring and knowlegable. its my place to go for sure.
Sal review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Sal on Foursquare

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 06:35 AM
I have been going there for the last few months and I can honestly say that I have never felt as confident as I do now with my skin. Thank you to Luxury Med Spa and the amazing staff there
Tammi review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Tammi on Foursquare

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 01:57 AM
Tattoo Removal worked perfect and my first tattoo is gone so i will now start another. The Skin Tightening is amazing and I am getting many compliments from friends and family
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
christal review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
christal on Foursquare

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 05:20 AM
Great staff at Luxury Med Spa! The staff is very knowledgable and professional. I enjoyed the laser treatment on my face. It was fantastic.
Barry T review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Barry T on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 05:40 AM
I tried their vaser shape, laser hair removal and plan to try their microdermabrasion. Emily is the best! I've never tried anything like their services and now I'm hooked!
Anjel B review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Anjel B on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 04:34 AM
Hi my name is shannon and I went there last Tuesday,because I won a free treatment and let me just say I absolutely love it. The staff there was so kind and friendly always
Thom R review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Thom R on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 11:03 AM
My face isn't blotchy anymore and glows!!! I can't thank the staff at Luzury Med Spa enough and highly recommend this place to everyone!!!
Neela C. review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Neela C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 06:21 AM
I came to this location because I was interested in the Diamond Microdermabrasion. My experience went well, from start to finish the employees take their jobs so seriously I felt comfortable. I had a consult where they went over the steps, a regular regimen of visits and signed documents. I was really pleased with my services, my face and skin really do feel clean and healthy. I'll be back for more services!
Baan G review for Urgent Care of Farmington Hills
Baan G on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 08:19 AM
I was really pleased with my services, my face and skin really do feel clean and healthy. I'll be back for more services!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.