Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
25 reviews
|Retail|Phoenix, AZ 85018

5027 N 44th St #202, Ste B-202, Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 957-5066

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Sylvia's Designers Touch
5.0
(6) · Retail

1822 S Val Vista Dr #101

(480) 539-0686

1 person is looking at this business

About

Looking for a one stop solution for Entertaining-ware and Gift ideas? Organizing a party can be tough, with so many requirements such as Wine Accessories, Entertaining Houseware, Dinnerware and more. In such hours of pressure Urbana is your one stop destination to shop for all your party needs. Urbana, one of the Best Local Boutique in Phoenix provides classy, chic range of party accessories and gifts for family and friends. When you are at play and having leisure time with your loved ones, you need not worry about small yet most important aspects of parties such as glass ware, serving ware and of course gifts to charm your dear ones. Our unique array of Affordable Gifts creates a soft urban

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fayette Wester on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 03:30 AM
Amazing array of locally curated and original gifts. Staff is awesome. Check this place out.
Tina Arora on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 07:39 AM
This store is such a cute find. The owner of the store is such a nice lady. I will be back again:)
Business Response:

Thank you for the sweet review!! 😚

Nicky Hedayatzadeh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 08:03 AM
We love this store for gifts. Everyone is super nice and helpful. �
Business Response:

Love to hear that!!! Thank you! 😊

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Molly Million on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 11:45 AM
Amazing gift giving items. Very friendly & helpful staff.
Larissa Leitner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 06:21 AM
Ryan Larson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 11:23 AM
Jessica Laubach on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 07:04 AM
Alli Bee Weisel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 07:43 AM
A gorgeous shop, with lovely gifts and home accents! Thanks Ana for the beautiful wrapping and suggestions �
Serrina Marie Yozsa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 03:50 AM
Beautiful, gorgeous, eclectic items for you or a gift! Just bought Himalayan pink salt blocks for cooking, serving, grilling. My salmon was the moistest I've ever had & my 10 year old agreed! I also found an artist made, huge tourmaline ring! UrbANa is my new go-to shop! Next to Flower Child. Gong back to get their niche perfumes & bath products.
Business Response:

So glad you found us! Thank you! We are happy you loved everything you ended up with-the handmade jewelry line is seriously one of our favorites-and the ring you ended up taking home is the piece that made us fall in love with her collection!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.