Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urbana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Phoenix, AZ 85018 United States

5027 N 44th St #202, Ste B-202, Phoenix, AZ 85018 United States

(602) 957-5066

https://urbanashop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

2104 Fiesta Mall

(480) 644-1546
5.0
(10) · Retail

4910 E Chandler Blvd Suite 104 (Next to Madison Ave and Dance 111)

(480) 621-5322
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

743 E Bell Rd

(623) 205-6161
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

20511 N Hayden Rd

(480) 419-3507
5.0
(6) · Retail

1822 S Val Vista Dr #101

(480) 539-0686
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

5000 Arizona Mills Circle

(480) 775-1818
About

Looking for a one stop solution for Entertaining-ware and Gift ideas? Organizing a party can be tough, with so many requirements such as Wine Accessories, Entertaining Houseware, Dinnerware and more. In such hours of pressure Urbana is your one stop destination to shop for all your party needs. Urbana, one of the Best Local Boutique in Phoenix provides classy, chic range of party accessories and gifts for family and friends. When you are at play and having leisure time with your loved ones, you need not worry about small yet most important aspects of parties such as glass ware, serving ware and of course gifts to charm your dear ones. Our unique array of Affordable Gifts creates a soft urban

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Fayette Wester review for Urbana
Fayette Wester on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 03:30 AM
Amazing array of locally curated and original gifts. Staff is awesome. Check this place out.
Tina Arora review for Urbana
Tina Arora on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 07:39 AM
This store is such a cute find. The owner of the store is such a nice lady. I will be back again:)
Business Response:

Thank you for the sweet review!! 😚

Nicky Hedayatzadeh review for Urbana
Nicky Hedayatzadeh on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 08:03 AM
We love this store for gifts. Everyone is super nice and helpful. �
Business Response:

Love to hear that!!! Thank you! 😊

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Molly Million review for Urbana
Molly Million on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 11:45 AM
Amazing gift giving items. Very friendly & helpful staff.
Larissa Leitner review for Urbana
Larissa Leitner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 06:21 AM
Ryan Larson review for Urbana
Ryan Larson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 11:23 AM
Jessica Laubach review for Urbana
Jessica Laubach on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 07:04 AM
Alli Bee Weisel review for Urbana
Alli Bee Weisel on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 07:43 AM
A gorgeous shop, with lovely gifts and home accents! Thanks Ana for the beautiful wrapping and suggestions �
Serrina Marie Yozsa review for Urbana
Serrina Marie Yozsa on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 03:50 AM
Beautiful, gorgeous, eclectic items for you or a gift! Just bought Himalayan pink salt blocks for cooking, serving, grilling. My salmon was the moistest I've ever had & my 10 year old agreed! I also found an artist made, huge tourmaline ring! UrbANa is my new go-to shop! Next to Flower Child. Gong back to get their niche perfumes & bath products.
Business Response:

So glad you found us! Thank you! We are happy you loved everything you ended up with-the handmade jewelry line is seriously one of our favorites-and the ring you ended up taking home is the piece that made us fall in love with her collection!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.