Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UR Cabinets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Cabinetry|Tampa, FL 33609

4042 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 434-6454

https://urcabinets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Cabinetry

3900 Clark Rd building b suite 2

(941) 921-9393
5.0
(17) · Cabinetry

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 330-3780
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

4516 Rushing Rd

(863) 640-6425
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

2001 Cattleman Rd. Unit 119 Unit 119

(941) 371-3976
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7031 Benjamin Rd

(813) 644-5910
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13913 Lynmar Blvd

(813) 855-0903
About

UR Cabinets is a full service residential and commercial cabinet and countertop design and build company. We strive to utilize our years of award winning skills to best understand your vision, bringing to life the kitchen of your dreams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Schab review for UR Cabinets
Stephen Schab on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 11:58 AM
These guys are AMAZING!! Super pleasant to work with and extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They took the time to find the perfect cabinets that fit exactly what we were looking for and our budget. They went above and beyond on several occasions to make sure we were happy. We shopped 5 cabinet companies and none of the others even compared! They were the only ones that provided us 3D renditions for FREE!! The folks they recommended to install the cabinets were top notch as was the counter top company. Trusting them with your cabinet needs is a no brainer!!
Justin Boone review for UR Cabinets
Justin Boone on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 06:43 AM
Excellent and prompt service, great communication, professional, great selection, and wonderful staff.
Law S. review for UR Cabinets
Law S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 19:20 PM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ UR Cabinets might be the best kept secret in Tampa right now. Their operator/owner, Jordan Long, is not only wise beyond his years but makes the worst buying experience ever into something easy breezy.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Yulianos Granite review for UR Cabinets
Yulianos Granite on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 14:22 PM
Jordan is awesome does beautiful work and takes his time I definitely recommend this company for any of your needs.
Sheera N Joshua Cook review for UR Cabinets
Sheera N Joshua Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 05:18 AM
Ashlee Faye Kirkland review for UR Cabinets
Ashlee Faye Kirkland on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2015, 14:44 PM
Words can't describe how happy my husband and I are with the work Urban Resto did for our new home, I would highly recommend them for any project!! On time, efficient, creative and very well priced, it was such a pleasure doing business with them and we look forward to using them every chance we get :)
Ryan McGuinness review for UR Cabinets
Ryan McGuinness on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 14:06 PM
Doug Rios review for UR Cabinets
Doug Rios on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 13:36 PM
My mom had her bed made with them, the quality is like nothing you could ever buy at a store, I know this brand will go a long way. Keep up the good work and excellent customer service guys.
Melody Stevens Watson review for UR Cabinets
Melody Stevens Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2015, 14:02 PM
My son gets his talent honestly. ... he comes from a long line of talented Artist & woodworkers! His Grandfather Stevens built beautiful custom wooden sailboats all by hand. And.... this GOD given talent carries on! He's a natural! His work is phenomenal!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.