Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upright Fence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
20 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Homer Glen, IL 60491 United States

8780, 15143 W Schroeder Dr, Homer Glen, IL 60491 United States

(815) 838-1277

http://uprightdownright.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

872 Industrial Dr

(630) 833-5776
5.0
(1) · Fences & Gates

420 Woodruff Rd

(815) 726-2007
5.0
(22) · Contractors

5306 IL Route 83

(847) 913-8888
5.0
(22) · Contractors

3049 Kelly Ct

(630) 820-3044
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2723 N Harlem Ave

(773) 836-4650
5.0
(2) · Fences & Gates

41W360 Jericho Rd

(630) 966-0209
About

Fences, decks, patios and driveways.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
20 reviews
512
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
Recommended
christine327 review for Upright Fence
christine327 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/11/2014, 07:48 AM
We just had our fence installed by upright and we couldn't be happier with their service. Shawn was very thorough and got back to us immediately with all our questions. The workers were polite and skilled and did a final walk though with us to address any concerns we might have. We couldn't be happier with the quality of material they use. I would highly recommend them!!
Anonymous review for Upright Fence
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

05/28/2010, 19:52 PM
We picked them over another company because of their price and promises. The quality of the work was substandard (there were cracked and warped boards on nearly every section of fence) we we withheld 10% of our payment until they fixed it. The owner yelled at my pregnant wife over the phone until she was in tears then sent two of his guys over to start pulling boards off the fence without telling us he was doing so. It took two weeks for them to fully fix the fence and the owner was a complete jerk throughout the entire process. Overall, we're happy with the work but it was not nearly worth the hassle. DON'T USE UPRIGHT!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Upright Fence
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

02/01/2010, 00:40 AM
Save yourself a lot of trouble & don't hire this company. I've never had such a nightmare experience and they have no ethics. Wonderful..before you pay. Then..horrible experience. Very hard to get them to show, don't call when they don't show. Weather was nice and they still didn't come and make SURE you are there the day you install, because our fence wasn't exactly where it was supposed to be and to have it where we wanted it, would have been more expensive. I would say they are rude when you complain, even nicely. What you get, is what you get.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Bridgette & Kevin review for Upright Fence
Bridgette & Kevin on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/09/2008, 15:41 PM
We had Upright Fence install our fence last year. Their price was competitive and it looks great! We had an archway added and it looks wonderful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.