Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Upper Cervical Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
206 reviews
|Wellness|Indian Trail, NC 28079 United States

14015 E Independence Expy # D, Indian Trail, NC 28079 United States

(704) 882-1488

https://learninghowtoheal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Nutritionists

1933 Jake Alexander Blvd W # 103

(704) 637-3111
5.0
(23) · Spas

127 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 547-6800
5.0
(4) · Herbal Shops

35 W Passaic St

(704) 272-0890
5.0
(16) · Assisted Living Facilities

401 W Academy St

(704) 445-1554
5.0
(3) · Wellness

20605 N Main St

(704) 526-6920
5.0
(7) · Wellness

78 Church St NE

(704) 956-2621
About

Specialties Upper Cervical Wellness Center is known for finding the root cause of health concerns through lifestyle changes, diagnostic testing, nutraceutical supplementation, and correction of subluxation--as opposed to medicating the symptoms. The practice offers cutting-edge technological care at its state-of-the-art facility, including laser-aligned Upper Cervical X-rays, bioimpedance analysis (measuring body composition), digital thermography (locating thermal abnormalities characterized by skin inflammation), neurofeedback, biofeedback and complete nutritional blood analysis, which is focused on disease prevention. History Established in 2004. We've helped many thousands of people to a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
206 reviews
5164
  
48
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hope Martin review for Upper Cervical Wellness Center
Hope Martin on Facebook

5 months ago

09/15/2022, 01:02 AM
I had treatment with Dr. Weever, she was very nice and pleasant and was able to adjust a problem in my neck.
Heather Wilson review for Upper Cervical Wellness Center
Heather Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2021, 03:08 AM
I can’t say enough about the staff here. They are all so wonderful to my kids! Marie loves on my kiddos and makes them feel so special. She is one of a kind. Our whole family loves her so much! We are thankful to have found such a great place.
Consuelo Connie Moore review for Upper Cervical Wellness Center
Consuelo Connie Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2021, 01:41 AM
The dedication the team has for the patients is incredible! I love going in and knowing they are looking out for my BEST health! I look forward to each of my visits!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
David G Surratt review for Upper Cervical Wellness Center
David G Surratt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 09:19 AM
Very caring, professional and Godly staff.
Teri Alaggio review for Upper Cervical Wellness Center
Teri Alaggio on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 08:10 AM
Everyone at Upper Cervical is kind. From the people at the front desk Marie, they all listen to what you have to say. All the doctors are fantastic. The way they adjust you is gentle, and there is no wrenching of your neck or back. It’s the only place that I go to, and I am so glad I went there. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Once you try it you won’t go anywhere else either.
Suzie Shychuk review for Upper Cervical Wellness Center
Suzie Shychuk on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 00:39 AM
Individual, compassionate care by skilled professionals.
Gerald Broome Sr. review for Upper Cervical Wellness Center
Gerald Broome Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:56 AM
Health & treatment plan designed specifically for me. Attentive to my overall health and wellness—holistic perspective of my needs. Personable, TLC. Responsive to emergency needs.
Dale Hower review for Upper Cervical Wellness Center
Dale Hower on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 00:25 AM
These folks do a great job of eliminating pain, improving posture and creating a greater sense of well being in their patients.
Kathy Long Zavaleta review for Upper Cervical Wellness Center
Kathy Long Zavaleta on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:15 AM
I brought my son in for his reflux issues (worse at night). The adjustments Dr. Weaver did for him were gentle but helped significantly. Three years later, I brought back in for the same but it hasn’t been anywhere near as severe as it was before. It helped him again this time. We also went home with a new roller ball of essential oils blend to use on him at bedtime. We can definitely tell a difference. He isn’t waking up with horrible reflux episodes anymore.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.