Logo White
Watch Demo

University of Michigan School of Nursing Information Line

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Education|Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109

426 N Ingalls St, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109

(734) 763-5985

https://nursing.umich.edu/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Frontier Medical
5.0
(1) · Education

217 N Main St A

(575) 627-1112
Organization of Wound Care Nurses
5.0
(3) · Education

1420 Valwood Pkwy #170

(972) 584-7616
Premier Healthcare Professionals
5.0
(4) · Education

100 Colony Park Drive

(678) 460-1008

2 people are looking at this business

Sunland Home Foundation
5.0
(4) · Education

691 Sparta Dr

(760) 944-2976
South Cove Manor Nursing Home
5.0
(1) · Education

120 Shawmut Ave

(617) 423-0590

About

The University of Michigan School of Nursing is a scholarly community that supports the advancement of both nursing as a field and the community's individual members. With researchers constructing new knowledge, educators training the next generation of nurse leaders, and students honing their skills to become expert practitioners, our school is alive with the energy and passion that all of these individuals pour into their pursuits. We are excited to share our philosophy and collective expertise with visitors and prospective community members.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elias Balcha on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/16/2019, 11:54 AM
    Brown Mitch on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/21/2019, 01:50 AM
    Get professional academic writing from top rated essay writers. High grades guarantee. Visit us https://nursingwritingtutors.com Email: support@nursingwritingtutors.com Whatsapp chat: +44 7427 504656
    Debbie Berg on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/28/2019, 11:31 AM
    Received an excellent educational start at the University of Michigan School of Nursing. My BSN (1975) served me well until my recent retirement from Associate Dean/Director of Nursing Education at San Diego City College. (Also earned an MSN at SDSU.)
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Elizabeth Donovan on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/29/2018, 05:27 AM
    I would recommend the Michigan School of Nursing. I had a lot of memorable experiences there. I loved going to many different facilities.
    My favorites were my Psych clinical in Northville and Ypsilanti. Labor and Delivery at St. Joseph. I also had clinical at Mott that I loved. I appreciated the broad experiences that I had. I was very timid as a new nurse and I had wonderful clinical instructors that helped develop many skills.
    Christeen Conlin Holdwick on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/11/2018, 20:05 PM
    Class of 1968. BSN served me well.
    Mandy Miller on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 08:17 AM
    I am celebrating my 20 year alumni reunion today. Being on campus brings back so many awesome memories, and the growth of the campus is amazing! I'm a proud Wolverine through and through and am blessed to have gotten a top notch education here as a young girl. Go blue!!
    Jim Sweat on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/26/2018, 12:26 PM
    high level of professionalism
    Chip DeGrace on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/01/2018, 03:41 AM
    Thank you for challenging our Katie, for nurturing her and developing the nurse that we knew was within her. Thank you especially for acknowledging and celebrating the unique path she followed to become a Michigan Nurse.
    Lisa Kane Low on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/21/2017, 12:25 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.