Logo White
Watch Demo

Universal Printing

Own this business?
4.3
22 reviews
|Consumer Services|Durham, NC 27713

2410 NC-54, Durham, NC 27713

(919) 361-5809

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Benton Card Company
5.0
(2) · Printing Services

105 S Wall St

(919) 894-3661

1 person is looking at this business

Dan's Signs & Sandblasting
5.0
(3) · Printing Services

7405 Louisburg Rd

(919) 878-5410

1 person is looking at this business

Commercial Printing Company
5.0
(1) · Printing Services

1313 Fairview Rd

(919) 832-2828

2 people are looking at this business

B & J Custom Printers
5.0
(2) · Printing Services

1403 Person St

(919) 596-7788

5 people are looking at this business

Coble Printing Co.
5.0
(6) · Printing Services

120 Hillsboro St

(919) 693-4622

2 people are looking at this business

Moore Printing & Graphics
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5328 Departure Dr

(919) 821-3293

9 people are looking at this business

About

More about Universal Printing Universal Printing is an environmental-printer of excellence. Established in 1979 and specializing in: ePrint - on-line ordering of stationery and marketing items -Instant on-line proofs of personalized items. Shipping and tracking. Clinical Trials and Patient/Physician Recruitment 20+ years experience, design, translations, personalization, worldwide distribution. Commercial & Digital Printing - Full service "Sprinters". High Quality, short to medium runs, including direct mail.. Graphic Design - Delivering the Talent of an Agency at half the cost. Large format printing with eco-solvent inks. We say yes to our clients' most outrageous demands and exceed expecta

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
22 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elsie Ambull on Facebook

6 months ago

08/25/2019, 01:51 AM
Patrick helped my congregation design outdoor banners for our annual bazaar. He was very helpful and the product is always high quality.
Tricia Dee on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 04:55 AM
I had the pleasure of working with the great company to make a backdrop for my club! The representative I worked with, Khadiya, was very pleasant and knowledgeable of what I needed! The backdrop was back to me within a week, which was GREAT! The price was reasonable and the quality of the backdrop is just what we were looking for! GIVE THIS COMPANY A TRY I DID!!!
Eddie Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 10:40 AM
I want to take this moment to thank Patrick Marshall of Universal Printing for the courteous and professional manner in which he worked with my sister, Delma Bowser, on her book, LETTERS OF LOVE. Patrick worked very closely with Delma to customize her manuscript and to put forth the printing job to Delma's specifications. The finished product was beautifully printed and delivered within the promised timeline. Please know that Delma has received glowing comments from the recipients of her book. A grand salute of appreciation goes to Patrick Marshall and to Universal Printing. Eddie Davis, Durham, NC
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
CiCi Mae on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2016, 05:20 AM
Should totally go ANYWHERE ELSE The owner treats the staff poorly, pays terrible while he's glad to charge you, tells employees to get government assistance cause he's not giving raises. He has filed bankrupt on more than 1 occasion cause he's clearly not meant to run a business unless it's in the ground. Smh disgrace.
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Moore Roe on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2015, 17:37 PM
Super service and quality work - top notch printer!!!
Ashley Moura Koncul on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2015, 02:22 AM
I have been using Universal for the past 10 years for a range of things from annual reports and large complex offset projects to smaller business card and invitation projects. I even had them set up an online site for the branded items I order frequently. They have always been really great to work with, especially for the complex projects where I needed extra consulting to use barcoding and personalization. I have found them to be reliable and helpful. They have been a great partner and a great source of information that I wouldn't have otherwise known.
Nancy Huang on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2013, 15:52 PM
Donna Conklin Gerepka on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 04:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.