Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Unity Power Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Electricians|Purcellville, VA 20132 United States

417 Browning Ct Suite A, Suite A, Purcellville, VA 20132 United States

(571) 577-0688

https://www.unitypowerservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Contractors

15920 Donald Curtis Dr

(703) 590-7711
5.0
(1) · Electricians

2800 Bladensburg Rd NE

(202) 832-8777
5.0
(1) · Electricians

14700 Flint Lee Rd # A

(703) 818-1900
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5649 General Washington Dr

(703) 750-1222
5.0
(1) · Electricians

3 Cattlemans Ln Ste 103

(540) 550-0146
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10520 Ewell Ave

(301) 580-4491
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sahira Kortam review for Unity Power Services
Sahira Kortam on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 04:17 AM
Highly recommend Brian! He cane out the same day, ran diagnostics & fixed the problem. He even coordinated with the neighbor upstairs. Very Happy to get the AC back on! Thank you Brian!
Business Response:

Thanks Dr Kortam! Glad we could help upgrade your electrical circuit for the AC. Pleasure working with you.

Mike Enloe review for Unity Power Services
Mike Enloe on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2019, 05:33 AM
Brian came out on fairly short notice to replace a breaker on my HVAC system. He upgraded the subpanel to a more modern one at minimal incremental cost. He was professional, friendly, and fast. Rates were very reasonable. He didn't mind me talking/asking about data centers and challenges of running a small business while he worked either. I'll definitely use him for future needs.
Business Response:

Awesome, thanks Mike! Appreciate the feedback. Don’t forget to read Tubes 🙂

Tom Hudes review for Unity Power Services
Tom Hudes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 13:12 PM
Very professional, courteous and efficient service at reasonable rates. We used Unity to replace an old fluorescent fixture with a modern LED fixture in laundry room, replace remote control unit in existing ceiling fan and replace switch on garbage disposal. Very pleased with results and plan to engage again after we purchase a new ceiling fan for 20' ceiling in family room. Couldn't have asked for better support ... arrived as planned!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Joey Carroll Fuller review for Unity Power Services
Joey Carroll Fuller on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 07:35 AM
Had terrible time finding electrician to do small job in reasonable time frame. When I posted on Facebook, Unity Power Service was quick to respond and did our job within few days. Highly recommend them! Professional, responsive, reasonably priced, and happy to take on small jobs, which seems to be rare among contractors these days. Installed our light fixture quickly and beautifully! A+ service from start to finish.
Jeff Taylor review for Unity Power Services
Jeff Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 11:29 AM
I used Unity Power Services to install can lights in a bathroom, a ceiling fan in a bedroom, and a work light in my garage. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.