Logo White
Watch Demo

United Tires LLC

Own this business?
4.9
1710 reviews
|Automotive|Chicago, IL 60612

2720 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60612

(312) 212-0546

https://www.utires.com/2720-west-grand-60612/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

747 Miller St

(708) 946-9540
5.0
(4) · Tires

3353 W Division St

(773) 698-6749
5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1400 Douglas Rd

(630) 551-4517
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

2015 Chestnut Ave

(847) 998-0680
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

18409 W Gages Lake Rd

(847) 548-2277
About

Sales of high quality used tires, in addition to a selection of new tires. We also offer automotive repair services, maintenance, alignment and more. You can order in person, online or over the phone. We have 24/7 customer service, money-back guarantee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,710 reviews
51,659
  
419
  
34
  
21
  
117
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 1695 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Starling Amos on Facebook

7 days ago

06/25/2020, 08:44 AM
Tires you will receive the best service from these guys highly recommended for used or new!
James M. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/10/2020, 04:48 AM
A Very Nice Used Tire For The Price. Very Fast Delivery As It Came 2 Days Before Promise Date So I Could Finish My Installation. Thank You
Martin F. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/31/2020, 19:23 PM
Great customer service and delivered on time
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Richard Bordwell on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2020, 03:34 AM
I have a small auto dealership in Kansas. We've bought over 100 tires from United Tires with Zero disappointments. Products are always described accurately and shipped fast. Keep up the "great" work guys. You're awesome!
Rodolfo Rocha on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 02:30 AM
I bought a 9.5/32 Pirelli P zero Nero for a great price, i did measure it as soon i get it and was exactly as the listed it. 9.5/32 and in a almost new condition 💯 great company 👍🏻
Melinda Steadman Buehring on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 00:53 AM
Honest and educated me about tires. I needed to replace 3 and got a great deal on used tires with~35k left on them, so that should take are of me for awhile.
Ali Shahini on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 18:31 PM
Great service ! Great product ! Fast shipping.
Emil Basora on Facebook

6 months ago

01/07/2020, 05:24 AM
Got 2 new tires installed and balanced with a few people ahead of me in an hour.
RICHARD E. on BirdEye

6 months ago

12/27/2019, 21:37 PM
Great barely used tires. Saved a bundle. Great service and easy transaction.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.