Logo White
Watch Demo

United States Space Camp

Own this business?
4.8
456 reviews
|Education|Huntsville, AL 35805

1 Tranquility Base, Huntsville, AL 35805

(800) 637-7223

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The United States Space Camp in Huntsville, Alabama, was set up with the intention of inspiringinterestin aeronautical engineering, space and aviation among young adults. Not only does the center fulfil this objective, it also manages to do so in a fun andexcitingway. Various camps for children, families, adults as well as corporates are available such as Advance Space Academy, Robotics Camp, Family Program and Aviation Challenge. The camps not only teach science related skills, but also imbibe a sense of leadership and teamwork among the participants.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
456 reviews
5341
  
424
  
310
  
25
  
12
  
74 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Andrea Ásgeirsdóttir on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/30/2019, 14:21 PM
    I picked my son up from space camp today and the first thing he asked was can I go again next year? He really had a blast and I highly recommend this program. He attended advanced space academy.
    Melissa Royalty on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/29/2019, 04:00 AM
    My daughter is currently there and every night she calls to say hey! She barely had time to talk because she's really excited and doesn't want to miss anything! Such a great experience! Can't wait to come back!
    Matthew Gallagher on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/26/2019, 06:36 AM
    Great experience at Aviation Challenge for our 11 year old son!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Souakyna Soufi on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/24/2019, 01:21 AM
    SPACE CAMP IS THE BEST PLACE YOU CAN EVER VISIT TO MEET PEOPLE FROM MULTIPLE CULTURES AND WHO ARE IN LOVE WITH SPACE, JUST LIKE YOU!
    Barb Nystedt on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/23/2019, 01:30 AM
    Our 15 year-old daughter loved it. Already wants to go back.in 2020.
    Kirsten Olman on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/19/2019, 05:26 AM
    Such fun! An awesome experience!
    Billy Milligan on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/11/2019, 04:34 AM
    Great experience, super friendly staff and hands on training.
    Sleeping beds suck
    Food needs improvement
    Camillia Noland McSwain on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/11/2019, 03:20 AM
    my daughter and son had a great trip full of education and fun! they really want to do it again!
    Keri Bentley on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/11/2019, 02:30 AM
    It’s absolutely amazing!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.