Logo White
Watch Demo

United Ranger

Own this business?
4.6
8 reviews
|Business Services|Houston, TX 77027

2425 W Loop S, Houston, TX 77027

(281) 968-8845

https://rangerpatrolco.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6219 Gladewell Dr

(281) 741-4590
5.0
(4) · Business Services

7350 Harwin Dr

(713) 334-2638
5.0
(29) · Business Services

1762 West Sam Houston Pkwy N

(281) 822-2930
5.0
(3) · Business Services

5800 Ranchester Dr

(713) 264-2829
5.0
(2) · Business Services

8713 Fallbrook Dr

(877) 418-2268

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Services

7036 W Fuqua St

(281) 746-4184

3 people are looking at this business

About

United Ranger provides quality security service and protection to enhance safety and protect citizens and commercial assets within Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
8 reviews
55
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 01:18 AM
Excellent services provided by their guards. The customer service team is outstanding. Thanks Mr. Matak
jstarclick on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/31/2013, 03:42 AM
This company has been at my apartments now for over a year. I have been meaning to right a review. Prior to United Ranger we had a previous company that was was horrible. Since they have taken over I have never seen our apartment gates without a gate attendant. They are always awake and checking vehicles into the apartments. All attendants are friendly and helpful.
samuelss on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/14/2012, 03:39 AM
Fast response. These are the people to call when you need a fast response. Chris was very helpful and constantly checking in with our office. Although we called last minute they had a very reasonable and competitive rate. To my surprise the officer was far more educated and professional than one might think.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
scottm74 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/30/2012, 03:13 AM
I am glad to have finally found a security company that acts professional, and has officers that actually show-up to work and perform the job duties. This company really seems to be on-top compared to the other security companies I have done business with in the past. I also like the online storage for my records that they offer - it is a really nice benefit.
lpatroski on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/29/2011, 03:57 AM
Very reliable company. Provided excellent staff and supervisors that worked closely with my company to prevent our current problems. We have never had a security company work as diligently as United Ranger. Their officers were all polite and hard working, everyone here absolutely loved them and their work. The supervisors maintain constant contact and nothing I mean nothing slips past their supervisors. They know everything that goes on...I mean everything. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone needing a security service. Prices are reasonable and in my opinion services are beyond the best we have ever had while using a security company.
kalashi on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/01/2011, 03:00 AM
They offer a fantastic service. I called on a Friday at 5:00 PM requesting an officer for 6-7 PM. To my surprise I had an officer at my location by 6 PM. We had numerous residents comment on how great the officer was. He was friendly, well mannered, educated, and all around fantastic. I was so pleased with the service that I started using their service permanently. They offer reasonable rates and an excellent supervisor staff that closely monitors their client needs. WAY TO GO UNITED RANGER.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.