Logo White
Watch Demo

United Noodles Oriental Food

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2189 reviews
|Grocery|Minneapolis, MN 55404

2015 E 24th St, Minneapolis, MN 55404

(612) 721-6677

https://www.unitednoodles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(46) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(206) · Grocery

721 W Lake St

(612) 827-2891
4.8
(278) · Retail

11325 Stillwater Blvd N

(651) 777-2888
4.8
(221) · Grocery

794 Grand Ave

(651) 602-0144

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(24) · Grocery

3373 Coon Rapids Blvd NW

(763) 269-7133

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(117) · Grocery

6237 University Ave NE

(763) 571-1941

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a 15,000 square foot Asian grocery store in Minneapolis with 9,000 awesome products from China, Korea, Japan, Southeast Asia and the Pacific Islands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,189 reviews
51,477
  
4488
  
3135
  
236
  
149
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2179 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy 1234 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/06/2011, 03:39 AM
MUST GO and WILL GO – This is the BEST Asian grocery store and the best Asian Deli in Minnesota. The food at United Noodles is authentic with very reasonable price. A must go place, if you want authentic Chinese/Taiwanese food. The lunch special is a good deal. The BBQ is dying delicious. The new Japanese menu is very good too. I lived at Japan for 4 years and the sushi at Japanese soup noodles are so so so good. I go to United Noodles for grocery and food at least once a week. Big, Clean, and the BEST place for grocery shopping and food. MUST GO.
catjando on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/16/2011, 05:59 AM
Not going back – My husband and I visited United Noodles store/deli on Sunday, October 16, 2011 at 5 p.m. As we had never been there before and had purchased a living social coupon to use in your deli, we were anxious to experience your establishment. Unfortunately our experience was far less than desirable. Upon entering the deli area we noticed a man by the counter waving his arms saying
val55 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/23/2011, 03:35 AM
Awsome market. – This is the best asian food market in MN. We usually buy frozen dumplings, doll dim sum rice noodle with shrimp, fruit gummies, frozen spong cakes, etc. Theres a huge selection. We like to experiment with different brands and try foods that I've never seen before. I've shopped at this grocery store for more than 20 years.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Scott B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/14/2010, 00:50 AM
Dependable place Probably the best selection in the Twin Cities area under one roof, decent prices, very seldom are they out of stock of my usual favorites. Watch the expiration dates though.
Susan on Dex Knows

13 years ago

10/26/2007, 05:40 AM
Large clean store If you can find this place, you'll be glad! Huge selection, they have all the hard to find items.
hmm on Dex Knows

13 years ago

09/27/2007, 01:28 AM
Go on an oriental food adventure! A large, cleanly lit supermarket specializing in asian foods. This store stocks a mind-boggling variety of unusual and hard to find ingredients from a variety of asian cuisines. If you need to purchase wasabi powder in bulk, or find a variety of dried asian mushrooms, or get fresh lotus root... This is the place for you. They also feature a variety of prepared asian convenience foods, frozen confections, and other interesting foods. (My kids love looking in the icecream case at the coconut and mango popsicles!)
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/25/2006, 04:14 AM
Think Sam's Club by way of Bangkok: This warehouse-sized Asian grocery stocks it all. – In Short It looks like you've taken a detour to warehouse wasteland when you drive the stretch of Minnehaha that runs from 20th Street to Lake, but you've actually stumbled across the secret source of quality food ingredients for the Asian and restaurant communities. The superstore, which caters to Japanese, Chinese, Hmong and Vietnamese cuisine, has enormous variety: from medicinal herbs and animal parts to a world of spices and sauces. Rice noodles alone take up five aisles.
Marcia S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

12/27/2005, 01:28 AM
Excellent place for Asian food We discovered this store by accident and have returned many times since! This is the only place that we buy Asian candy and our favorite, potstickers! The variety they have is excellent, and since the place is so large, they never run out of items. ::Applause::
DAvid L. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/20/2005, 05:14 AM
the greatest place to shop for asian goods THere are lots of Asian food store sin the Twin cities that I know of but this is the best. Its clean, big and has most everything you would need. from cabbage and vegetables to cow livers and stomachs. Now there is even a section for hot asian sidedishes and asian dvd and vcd's. Good place to find some exotic foods and there are always great deals on the bargains table. THis is a great place to shop for asian goods.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.